skip navigation

University School

Regular Season 2017

Thursday August 24, 2017

University School

1

Sheboygan Christian/Lutheran

1

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

University School

3

Thursday August 31, 2017

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

1

University School

2

Tuesday September 05, 2017

University School

3

Messmer

0

Friday September 08, 2017

University School

4

Brown Deer

1

Wednesday September 13, 2017

University School

6

Saint John's NW/CA

0

Friday September 15, 2017

Waupun

1

University School

3

Wednesday September 20, 2017

Kenosha Christian Life

0

University School

8

Friday September 22, 2017

University School

2

Kenosha St. Joseph

0

Wednesday September 27, 2017

Lake Country Lutheran

0

University School

1

Friday September 29, 2017

University School

Cudahy/St. Francis

Monday October 02, 2017

Brookfield Academy

0

University School

4

Wednesday October 04, 2017

University School

6

Living Word Lutheran

0

Saturday October 07, 2017

Saint Anthony

1

University School

2

Wednesday October 11, 2017

Heritage Christian

0

University School

11

Friday October 13, 2017

University School

3

Nicolet

2

Thursday October 19, 2017

Random Lake

0

University School

8

Saturday October 21, 2017

Watertown Luther Prep

1

University School

2

Thursday October 26, 2017

Lake Country Lutheran

1

University School

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 24
T
Sheboygan County Christian High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
W
University School of Milwaukee
FINAL
Thu Aug 31
W
University School of Milwaukee
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
W
Uihlein Soccer Complex
FINAL
Fri Sep 8
W
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 13
W
St. John's Northwestern Military Academy
FINAL
Fri Sep 15
W
University School of Milwaukee
FINAL
Wed Sep 20
W
University School of Milwaukee
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
W
Anderson Park/Troha Soccer Fields on 30th Avenue
FINAL
Wed Sep 27
W
University School of Milwaukee
FINAL
Fri Sep 29 -
Cudahy High School
Cancelled
Mon Oct 2
W
University School of Milwaukee
FINAL
Wed Oct 4
W
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
University School of Milwaukee
FINAL
Wed Oct 11
W
University School of Milwaukee
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
W
Nicolet High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Oct 26
L
WIAA Sectional
FINAL