skip navigation

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Watertown Luther Prep

3

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

1

Tuesday August 29, 2017

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

2

Cambridge/Deerfield

3

Thursday September 07, 2017

Big Foot/Williams Bay

1

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

5

Monday September 11, 2017

Veritas/Tenor

3

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

4

Thursday September 14, 2017

Edgerton

1

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

1

Monday September 18, 2017

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

2

Jefferson

0

Thursday September 21, 2017

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

4

Whitewater

2

Monday September 25, 2017

McFarland

4

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

2

Thursday September 28, 2017

Lake Mills

2

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

1

Saturday September 30, 2017

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

1

Watertown

3

Saturday September 30, 2017

Badger

3

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

2

Monday October 02, 2017

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

Evansville

Thursday October 12, 2017

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

2

Big Foot/Williams Bay

7

Thursday October 19, 2017

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

0

Sauk Prairie

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 22
L
East Troy High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
L
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
W
East Troy High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 11
W
East Troy High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
T
East Troy High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 18
W
Jefferson High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
W
Whitewater High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 25
L
East Troy High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 28
L
East Troy High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
L
TBD
Sat Sep 30
L
Badger
FINAL
Mon Oct 2 -
@ Evansville (3-1-2)
Evansville High School
4:45 PM CDT
Thu Oct 12
L
Williams Bay High School RVC Tournament
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL