skip navigation

Whitewater

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Janesville Craig

3

Whitewater

0

Thursday August 24, 2017

Columbus

0

Whitewater

10

Saturday August 26, 2017

Whitewater

0

Edgewood

2

Thursday August 31, 2017

Fort Atkinson

0

Whitewater

2

Tuesday September 05, 2017

Delavan-Darien

11

Whitewater

1

Thursday September 07, 2017

Edgerton

3

Whitewater

4

Monday September 11, 2017

Janesville Parker

2

Whitewater

5

Thursday September 14, 2017

Big Foot/Williams Bay

5

Whitewater

2

Friday September 15, 2017

Whitewater

1

Kaneland (Illinois)

7

Saturday September 16, 2017

Milton

2

Whitewater

1

Saturday September 16, 2017

Whitewater

2

Janesville Parker

0

Monday September 18, 2017

Whitewater

2

Evansville

3

Thursday September 21, 2017

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

4

Whitewater

2

Monday September 25, 2017

Whitewater

2

Monroe

6

Thursday September 28, 2017

Whitewater

2

McFarland

5

Monday October 02, 2017

Whitewater

0

Jefferson

2

Thursday October 05, 2017

Burlington

2

Whitewater

3

Monday October 09, 2017

Edgerton

0

Whitewater

5

Thursday October 12, 2017

Whitewater

4

Jefferson

4

Saturday October 14, 2017

Edgerton

0

Whitewater

5

Saturday October 14, 2017

Jefferson

4

Whitewater

4

Thursday October 19, 2017

Whitewater

2

West Salem

0

Saturday October 21, 2017

Whitewater

0

Evansville

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 22
L
Whitewater High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 24
W
Whitewater High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
L
Edgewood High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 31
W
Whitewater High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
L
DDHS Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
W
Whitewater High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 11
W
Whitewater High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
L
Whitewater High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 15
L
Milton High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Milton High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 18
L
Evansville High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
L
Whitewater High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 25
L
@ Monroe
Monroe High School, T.R. Holyoke Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 28
L
McFarland High School, Schneider Stadium Field
FINAL
Mon Oct 2
L
Jefferson High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 5
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 9
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 12
T
Jefferson High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
W
TBD
Sat Oct 14
T
TBD
Thu Oct 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL