skip navigation

Adams-Friendship

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Adams-Friendship

1

Black River Falls/MM

3

Thursday August 24, 2017

Lodi

11

Adams-Friendship

1

Saturday August 26, 2017

Adams-Friendship

0

Omro

2

Saturday August 26, 2017

Adams-Friendship

3

Random Lake

2

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Adams-Friendship

0

Platteville/Lancaster

9

Thursday September 07, 2017

Adams-Friendship

1

Mauston

3

Friday September 08, 2017

Adams-Friendship

1

Amherst

9

Tuesday September 12, 2017

Adams-Friendship

0

Nekoosa

0

Thursday September 14, 2017

Wisconsin Dells

4

Adams-Friendship

2

Monday September 18, 2017

Adams-Friendship

0

Portage/Poynette

1

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Black River Falls/MM

3

Adams-Friendship

3

Thursday September 21, 2017

Nekoosa

1

Adams-Friendship

4

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Wautoma/Wild Rose

2

Adams-Friendship

3

Thursday September 28, 2017

Mauston

2

Adams-Friendship

1

Thursday October 05, 2017

Adams-Friendship

1

Wautoma/Wild Rose

2

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Coulee Christian/Providence

2

Adams-Friendship

2

Thursday October 12, 2017

Adams-Friendship

Wisconsin Dells

Tuesday October 17, 2017

Adams-Friendship

0

Edgerton

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 22
L
Black River Falls Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Aug 24
L
Adams Friendship Middle School (NO JV)
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
L
@ Omro
Berlin Invite
TBD
Sat Aug 26
W
Berlin Tournament
TBD
Tue Aug 29
L
Platteville High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
L
Mauston High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 8
L
Portage County Soccer Complex
FINAL
Tue Sep 12
T
Alexander Middle School
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
L
Adams-Friendship Middle School
FINAL
Mon Sep 18
L
Portage Veteran's Memorial Field
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
T
Adams-Friendship Middle School
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
W
Adams-Friendship Middle School
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 28
L
Adams-Friendship Middle School
FINAL
Thu Oct 5
L
Wautoma High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 10
T
Adams-Friendship Middle School
FINAL
Thu Oct 12 -
@ Wisconsin Dells (0-8-1)
Wisconsin Dells High School
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 17
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL