skip navigation

Franklin

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Franklin

8

South Milwaukee

1

Thursday August 24, 2017

Greendale

0

Franklin

3

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Franklin

5

Racine Park

0

Thursday August 31, 2017

Waukesha South

3

Franklin

2

Tuesday September 05, 2017

Racine Case

0

Franklin

2

Tuesday September 12, 2017

Franklin

0

Oak Creek

4

Thursday September 14, 2017

Saint Thomas More

0

Franklin

1

Friday September 15, 2017

Saint Anthony

4

Franklin

1

Saturday September 16, 2017

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Franklin

1

Saturday September 16, 2017

Franklin

3

Brookfield Academy

2

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Franklin

2

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

5

Thursday September 21, 2017

Milwaukee King/Juneau

1

Franklin

4

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Franklin

6

Thursday September 28, 2017

Franklin

2

Hartford

4

Friday September 29, 2017

Brookfield East

2

Franklin

2

Saturday September 30, 2017

Saint Anthony

1

Franklin

1

Tuesday October 03, 2017

Franklin

2

Racine Horlick

2

Thursday October 05, 2017

Germantown

2

Franklin

1

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Kenosha Tremper

3

Franklin

2

Thursday October 12, 2017

Franklin

4

Whitnall

1

Thursday October 19, 2017

Racine Horlick

0

Franklin

6

Saturday October 21, 2017

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Franklin

3

Thursday October 26, 2017

Franklin

1

Marquette University

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 22
W
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Aug 24
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
W
Pershing Field, Racine
FINAL
Thu Aug 31
L
Franklin High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 12
L
Oak Creek East Middle School
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 15
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
T
NBW Mike Dillett Memorial Tournament
TBD
Sat Sep 16
W
NBW Mike Dillett Memorial Tournament
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
L
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
W
TBD
Thu Sep 28
L
Hartford Union High School, Gib Mahr Field
FINAL
Fri Sep 29
T
Muskego High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
T
FINAL
Tue Oct 3
T
Racine Horlick High School, Levonian Field
FINAL
Thu Oct 5
L
Franklin High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 10
L
Franklin High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 12
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Oct 26
L
WIAA Sectional
FINAL