skip navigation

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

Regular Season 2017

Thursday August 24, 2017

Milwaukee Reagan

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

6

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Racine Horlick

1

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

10

Saturday September 02, 2017

Zion

1

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Tuesday September 05, 2017

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Oak Creek

4

Friday September 08, 2017

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

8

Martin Luther

1

Tuesday September 12, 2017

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

3

Kenosha Tremper

2

Saturday September 16, 2017

Wauwatosa East

4

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

4

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Franklin

2

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

5

Wednesday September 20, 2017

Veritas/Tenor

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

5

Saturday September 23, 2017

Wilmot

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

9

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

5

Racine Park

0

Friday September 29, 2017

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

3

The Prairie School

5

Tuesday October 03, 2017

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

3

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Thursday October 05, 2017

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

7

Waterford

0

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

9

Racine Case

1

Thursday October 12, 2017

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

Westosha Central

Thursday October 19, 2017

Kenosha Indian Trail

4

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 24
W
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
W
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
W
TBD
Tue Sep 5
L
Oak Creek East Middle School
FINAL
Fri Sep 8
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 12
W
Ameche Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
T
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
W
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 20
W
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
TBD
Tue Sep 26
W
Racine Park High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 29
L
The Prairie School High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 3
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 5
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 10
W
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 12 -
@ Westosha Central (3-4-0)
6:30 PM CDT
Thu Oct 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL