skip navigation

Kenosha Indian Trail

Regular Season 2017

Wednesday August 23, 2017

Badger

4

Kenosha Indian Trail

6

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Kenosha Tremper

3

Saturday September 02, 2017

Zion

4

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Saturday September 02, 2017

Round Lake (IL)

4

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Tuesday September 05, 2017

Racine Park

5

Kenosha Indian Trail

4

Thursday September 07, 2017

Milwaukee Hamilton

1

Kenosha Indian Trail

5

Tuesday September 12, 2017

Kenosha Indian Trail

5

Racine Case

6

Thursday September 14, 2017

Racine St. Catherine's

3

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Saturday September 16, 2017

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Franklin

1

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Oak Creek

4

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Franklin

6

Friday September 29, 2017

Milw. Bradley Tech

6

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Tuesday October 03, 2017

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

3

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Racine Horlick

3

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Thursday October 12, 2017

Delavan-Darien

6

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Thursday October 19, 2017

Kenosha Indian Trail

4

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

3

Saturday October 21, 2017

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Franklin

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 23
W
Kenosha Tremper High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
L
Jaskwhich Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
L
TBD
Sat Sep 2
L
TBD
Tue Sep 5
L
Indian Trail High School, Jaskwhich Stadium
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
W
Indian Trail High School, Jaskwhich Stadium
FINAL
Tue Sep 12
L
TBD
Thu Sep 14
L
Indian Trail High School, Jaskwhich Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
T
NBW Mike Dillett Memorial Tournament
TBD
Tue Sep 19
L
Indian Trail High School, Jaskwhich Stadium
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
L
TBD
Fri Sep 29
L
Indian Trail High School, Jaskwhich Stadium
FINAL
Tue Oct 3
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 10
L
Indian Trail High School, Jaskwhich Stadium
FINAL
Thu Oct 12
L
Kenosha Indian Trail
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL