skip navigation

Racine Park

Regular Season 2017

Wednesday August 23, 2017

Racine Park

1

Nicolet

11

Saturday August 26, 2017

Racine Park

1

Beaver Dam

2

Saturday August 26, 2017

Oostburg

2

Racine Park

2

Saturday August 26, 2017

Racine Park

2

Sheboygan Falls

1

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Franklin

5

Racine Park

0

Tuesday September 05, 2017

Racine Park

5

Kenosha Indian Trail

4

Tuesday September 12, 2017

Racine Horlick

3

Racine Park

0

Thursday September 14, 2017

Waukesha North

5

Racine Park

2

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Racine Park

0

Kenosha Tremper

8

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

5

Racine Park

0

Tuesday October 03, 2017

Racine Case

5

Racine Park

1

Saturday October 07, 2017

Racine Park

1

Waterford

1

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Racine Park

Oak Creek

Friday October 13, 2017

Racine Park

2

Wauwatosa West

4

Thursday October 19, 2017

Racine Park

0

Oak Creek

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 23
L
TBD
Sat Aug 26
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
T
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
W
Horace mann
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
L
Pershing Field, Racine
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
W
Indian Trail High School, Jaskwhich Stadium
FINAL
Tue Sep 12
L
Pershing Field, Racine
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
L
TBD
Tue Sep 19
L
Ameche Field
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
L
Racine Park High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 3
L
Pershing Field, Racine
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
T
TBD
Tue Oct 10 -
@ Oak Creek (5-1-0)
Oak Creek East Middle School
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Oct 13
L
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL