skip navigation

Badger

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Badger

5

Kenosha Christian Life

2

Wednesday August 23, 2017

Badger

4

Kenosha Indian Trail

6

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Badger

1

Beloit Memorial

9

Saturday September 02, 2017

Janesville Craig

4

Badger

3

Saturday September 02, 2017

Badger

4

St. John's NW/CA

1

Saturday September 02, 2017

Badger

1

Westosha Central

1

Thursday September 07, 2017

Burlington

1

Badger

3

Tuesday September 12, 2017

Badger

3

Union Grove

5

Thursday September 14, 2017

Badger

3

Westosha Central

2

Saturday September 16, 2017

Watertown

2

Badger

3

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Badger

5

Waterford

1

Thursday September 21, 2017

Delavan-Darien

10

Badger

1

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Elkhorn

5

Badger

0

Thursday September 28, 2017

Badger

4

Wilmot

1

Saturday September 30, 2017

Badger

3

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

2

Saturday September 30, 2017

Big Foot/Williams Bay

2

Badger

8

Tuesday October 03, 2017

Badger

1

Elkhorn

7

Thursday October 05, 2017

Kenosha Tremper

5

Badger

0

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Badger

3

Union Grove

5

Thursday October 19, 2017

Badger

1

Middleton

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 22
W
Jaskwhich Stadium
TBD
Wed Aug 23
L
Kenosha Tremper High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
L
Jacobson Field (Beloit) Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
L
Big Foot High School Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
T
Big Foot Hight School
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
W
Badger High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 12
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Badger High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
W
Badger High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
L
Badger High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
L
Badger High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 28
W
@ Wilmot
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Badger
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Badger Invite
FINAL
Tue Oct 3
L
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 5
L
Badger HS
FINAL
Tue Oct 10
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL