skip navigation

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday March 27, 2018

Gillett/Suring

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

Tuesday April 03, 2018

Rhinelander

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

Lakeland

Thursday April 26, 2018

Bonduel

0

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

10

Monday April 30, 2018

Iola-Scandinavia

2

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

4

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

10

Rosholt

11

Thursday May 03, 2018

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

19

Menominee Indian

1

Thursday May 03, 2018

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

25

Menominee Indian

3

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Athens

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

0

Iola-Scandinavia

10

Thursday May 10, 2018

Amherst

5

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

4

Thursday May 10, 2018

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

16

Amherst

7

Saturday May 12, 2018

Wausau East

12

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

2

Saturday May 12, 2018

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

2

Lakeland

0

Monday May 14, 2018

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

1

Weyauwega-Fremont

9

Monday May 14, 2018

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

0

Weyauwega-Fremont

6

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

7

Bonduel

6

Thursday May 17, 2018

Shiocton

8

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

5

Thursday May 17, 2018

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

1

Shiocton

3

Friday May 18, 2018

Tigerton

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

Friday May 18, 2018

Antigo

14

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

1

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

2

Amherst

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 27 -
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 3 -
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 17 -
Lakeland Union High School
Postponed
Thu Apr 26
W
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Rosholt High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Menominee Indian School
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Menominee Indian School
FINAL
Tue May 8 -
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
Cancelled
Tue May 8
L
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Amherst High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
FINAL
Mon May 14
L
Weyauwega Fremont High School
FINAL
Mon May 14
L
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Bonduel High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
FINAL
Fri May 18 -
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
Cancelled
Fri May 18
L
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
FINAL
Wed May 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL