skip navigation

Altoona

Regular Season 2018

Thursday April 05, 2018

Neillsville

Altoona

Saturday April 07, 2018

Altoona

Augusta

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Altoona

14

Menomonie

11

Monday April 23, 2018

Augusta

2

Altoona

12

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Cadott

0

Altoona

22

Thursday April 26, 2018

Altoona

14

Fall Creek

2

Thursday April 26, 2018

Thorp

12

Altoona

14

Friday April 27, 2018

Aquinas

9

Altoona

3

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Altoona

5

McDonell Central

6

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Altoona

2

McDonell Central

8

Thursday May 03, 2018

Osseo-Fairchild

2

Altoona

11

Thursday May 03, 2018

Osseo-Fairchild

7

Altoona

18

Friday May 04, 2018

Fall Creek

4

Altoona

11

Saturday May 05, 2018

Altoona

12

Antigo

16

Saturday May 05, 2018

Altoona

8

Medford

6

Saturday May 05, 2018

Altoona

6

Merrill

5

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Regis

2

Altoona

1

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Regis

2

Altoona

13

Friday May 11, 2018

Altoona

19

Stanley-Boyd

7

Friday May 11, 2018

Stanley-Boyd

1

Altoona

6

Saturday May 12, 2018

Elk Mound

2

Altoona

6

Saturday May 12, 2018

Prescott

9

Altoona

3

Monday May 14, 2018

Durand

3

Altoona

13

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Altoona

22

Cadott

5

Thursday May 17, 2018

Altoona

9

Thorp

8

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Mondovi

2

Altoona

9

Friday May 25, 2018

Elk Mound

3

Altoona

4

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Altoona

6

Prescott

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 5 -
Altoona High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 7 -
Augusta High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 10
W
Woodside Sports Complex
FINAL
Mon Apr 23
W
Altoona High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
Altoona High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Altoona
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Altoona High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Altoona High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Altoona High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
Altoona High School
FINAL
Sat May 5
L
@ Antigo
MARC
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
MARC
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
Altoona High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Altoona High School
FINAL
Fri May 11
W
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Fri May 11
W
Altoona - Hagen Field
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
Altoona High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
Altoona High School
FINAL
Mon May 14
W
Altoona - Hagen Field
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
@ Cadott
Cadott High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
@ Thorp
Thorp High School
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri May 25
W
WIAA Regional Final - Altoona
FINAL
Tue May 29
L
WIAA Sectional - Prescott
FINAL