skip navigation

McDonell Central

Regular Season 2018

Monday March 26, 2018

Elmwood/Plum City

McDonell Central

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Gilman

McDonell Central

Thursday April 12, 2018

Bloomer

McDonell Central

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Thorp

2

McDonell Central

6

Friday April 27, 2018

McDonell Central

19

Osseo-Fairchild

3

Saturday April 28, 2018

Flambeau

McDonell Central

Monday April 30, 2018

Fall Creek

5

McDonell Central

11

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Altoona

5

McDonell Central

6

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Altoona

2

McDonell Central

8

Thursday May 03, 2018

McDonell Central

14

Fall Creek

2

Friday May 04, 2018

Stanley-Boyd

0

McDonell Central

15

Saturday May 05, 2018

McDonell Central

11

Durand

1

Saturday May 05, 2018

McDonell Central

5

Cochrane-Fountain City

10

Monday May 07, 2018

McDonell Central

15

Stanley-Boyd

2

Tuesday May 08, 2018

McDonell Central

15

Cadott

0

Tuesday May 08, 2018

McDonell Central

19

Cadott

7

Wednesday May 09, 2018

Regis

2

McDonell Central

7

Wednesday May 09, 2018

Regis

1

McDonell Central

0

Tuesday May 15, 2018

McDonell Central

8

Thorp

3

Friday May 18, 2018

Osseo-Fairchild

7

McDonell Central

12

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Bruce

0

McDonell Central

15

Friday May 25, 2018

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

2

McDonell Central

3

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Loyal/Greenwood

5

McDonell Central

8

Thursday May 31, 2018

McDonell Central

2

Drummond

1

Thursday June 07, 2018

McDonell Central

5

Assumption

3

Saturday June 09, 2018

McDonell Central

5

Oakfield

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 26 -
Casper Park
Cancelled
Tue Apr 10 -
Casper Park
Cancelled
Thu Apr 12 -
Casper Park
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24
W
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28 -
Casper Park
Cancelled
Mon Apr 30
W
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
Casper Park
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
@ Durand
FINAL
Sat May 5
L
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
@ Cadott
Cadott High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
@ Cadott
Cadott High School
FINAL
Wed May 9
W
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Wed May 9 -
McDonell Central Catholic High School
In Progress
Tue May 15
W
@ Thorp
Thorp High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri May 25
W
WIAA Regional Final - McDonell Catholic
FINAL
Tue May 29
W
WIAA Sectional - McDonell Catholic
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Gilman
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
W
WIAA State Tournament - Goodman Diamond
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
W
Division 5 State Championship - Goodman Diamond
FINAL