skip navigation

Thorp

Regular Season 2018

Friday March 23, 2018

Medford

Thorp

Tuesday April 03, 2018

Thorp

Athens

Thursday April 05, 2018

Thorp

Gilman

Friday April 06, 2018

Thorp

Arcadia

Sunday April 08, 2018

Clear Lake

2

Thorp

8

Sunday April 08, 2018

Grantsburg

3

Thorp

2

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Bloomer

Thorp

Monday April 16, 2018

Phelps

Thorp

Monday April 23, 2018

Assumption

Thorp

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Thorp

2

McDonell Central

6

Thursday April 26, 2018

Thorp

12

Altoona

14

Monday April 30, 2018

Cadott

8

Thorp

18

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Thorp

12

Fall Creek

9

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Thorp

10

Fall Creek

2

Thursday May 03, 2018

Cadott

1

Thorp

6

Thursday May 03, 2018

Cadott

1

Thorp

6

Friday May 04, 2018

Thorp

3

Regis

1

Friday May 04, 2018

Thorp

8

Regis

11

Saturday May 05, 2018

Thorp

8

Prentice

0

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Stanley-Boyd

0

Thorp

15

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Stanley-Boyd

6

Thorp

17

Saturday May 12, 2018

Spencer

3

Thorp

4

Saturday May 12, 2018

Thorp

18

Glenwood City

10

Monday May 14, 2018

Thorp

2

Osseo-Fairchild

14

Monday May 14, 2018

Thorp

5

Osseo-Fairchild

2

Tuesday May 15, 2018

McDonell Central

8

Thorp

3

Thursday May 17, 2018

Altoona

9

Thorp

8

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Clear Lake

0

Thorp

15

Thursday May 24, 2018

Glenwood City

6

Thorp

7

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Regis

2

Thorp

12

Thursday May 31, 2018

Grantsburg

6

Thorp

13

Thursday June 07, 2018

Weyauwega-Fremont

4

Thorp

5

Saturday June 09, 2018

Thorp

0

Horicon

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 23 -
Thorp High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 3 -
@ Athens
Bluejay Diamond
Cancelled
Thu Apr 5 -
@ Gilman
Gilman High School
Postponed
Fri Apr 6 -
Arcadia High School
Cancelled
Sun Apr 8
W
Stillwater, MN
FINAL
Sun Apr 8
L
Stillwater Dome
FINAL
Tue Apr 10 -
Thorp High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 16 -
Thorp High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 23 -
Thorp High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24
L
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
Altoona High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Thorp High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Thorp High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
@ Regis
Carson Park, Eau Claire
FINAL
Fri May 4
L
@ Regis
Carson Park, Eau Claire
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Thorp High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Thorp High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
Thorp
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
FINAL
Mon May 14
L
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Mon May 14
W
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Thorp High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Thorp High School
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
WIAA Regional Final - Thorp
FINAL
Tue May 29
W
WIAA Sectional - Thorp
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Shell Lake
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
W
WIAA State Tournament - Goodman Diamond
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
L
Division 4 State Championship - Goodman Diamond
FINAL