skip navigation

Omro

Regular Season 2018

Thursday March 29, 2018

Omro

4

Wautoma

11

Friday March 30, 2018

Wautoma

28

Omro

13

Monday April 02, 2018

Omro

1

Weyauwega-Fremont

16

Monday April 09, 2018

Cambria-Friesland

Omro

Monday April 09, 2018

Cambria-Friesland

Omro

Thursday April 12, 2018

St. Mary's Springs

7

Omro

8

Monday April 16, 2018

Omro

Ripon

Monday April 23, 2018

Omro

3

Winneconne

13

Monday April 23, 2018

Omro

2

Winneconne

13

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Omro

1

Lomira

7

Thursday April 26, 2018

Omro

6

Laconia

7

Thursday April 26, 2018

Omro

1

Laconia

17

Friday April 27, 2018

Omro

6

Winnebago Lutheran

16

Monday April 30, 2018

Berlin

Omro

Tuesday May 01, 2018

North Fond du Lac

10

Omro

4

Saturday May 05, 2018

Omro

0

North Fond du Lac

10

Monday May 07, 2018

New Holstein

7

Omro

9

Monday May 07, 2018

New Holstein

Omro

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Omro

4

St. Mary's Springs

13

Monday May 14, 2018

Winnebago Lutheran

10

Omro

2

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Mayville

20

Omro

1

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Omro

0

Mayville

15

Thursday May 17, 2018

Lomira

15

Omro

1

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Omro

0

North Fond du Lac

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 29
L
Bird Creek Park
FINAL
Fri Mar 30
L
FINAL
Mon Apr 2
L
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 9 -
Omro High School
4:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 9 -
Omro High School
Postponed
Thu Apr 12
W
Omro High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 16 -
@ Ripon (1-13)
Ripon High School
4:45 PM CDT
Mon Apr 23
L
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 23
L
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
L
@ Lomira
Lomira City Fields
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
William N. Taylor Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
William N. Taylor Park
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
Youth Baseball Park--4th Street FDL
FINAL
Mon Apr 30 -
Omro High School
Cancelled
Tue May 1
L
Omro High School
FINAL
Sat May 5
L
Oriole Athletic Complex
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Omro High School
FINAL
Mon May 7 -
Omro High School
Cancelled
Tue May 8
L
Marian University
FINAL
Mon May 14
L
Omro High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Omro High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Mayville High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Omro High School
FINAL
Tue May 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL