skip navigation

Brookfield Academy

Regular Season 2018

Thursday April 12, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran

17

Brookfield Academy

0

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Brookfield Academy

Faith Christian

Monday April 23, 2018

Dominican

23

Brookfield Academy

4

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Brookfield Academy

Living Word Lutheran/HC

Wednesday April 25, 2018

Brookfield Academy

6

Shoreland Lutheran

9

Thursday April 26, 2018

Kenosha Christian Life

4

Brookfield Academy

19

Monday April 30, 2018

Brookfield Academy

3

Dominican

1

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Brookfield Academy

1

Lake Country Lutheran

17

Thursday May 03, 2018

Faith Christian

3

Brookfield Academy

18

Friday May 04, 2018

Brookfield Academy

4

Kenosha St. Joseph

20

Saturday May 05, 2018

Watertown Luther Prep

19

Brookfield Academy

9

Monday May 07, 2018

Brookfield Academy

27

Faith Christian

20

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Saint Francis

3

Brookfield Academy

4

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Brookfield Academy

1

Saint Francis

18

Thursday May 10, 2018

Living Word Lutheran/HC

Brookfield Academy

Friday May 11, 2018

Brookfield East

Brookfield Academy

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Brookfield Academy

Kenosha Christian Life

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Brookfield Academy

0

Lake Country Lutheran

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 12
L
Brookfield Academy High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 17 -
@ Faith Christian (0-6)
Faith Christian High School
4:30 PM CDT
Mon Apr 23
L
Brookfield Academy High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24 -
Living Word Lutheran High School
4:30 PM CDT
Wed Apr 25
L
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Brookfield Academy High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Dominican High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Brookfield Academy High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
L
University of Wisconsin-Parkside
FINAL
Sat May 5
L
Brookfield Academy
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Brookfield Academy High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
FINAL
Thu May 10 -
Brookfield Academy High School
4:30 PM CDT
Fri May 11 -
Brookfield Academy High School
Cancelled
Tue May 15 -
Kenosha Christian Life High School
4:30 PM CDT
Wed May 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL