skip navigation

Racine Lutheran

Regular Season 2018

Wednesday March 21, 2018

Northwest (TN)

10

Racine Lutheran

1

Wednesday March 21, 2018

Hopkinsville (TN)

8

Racine Lutheran

15

Friday March 23, 2018

West Creek (TN)

11

Racine Lutheran

4

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Racine Lutheran

8

Kenosha St. Joseph/Christian L

9

Thursday April 12, 2018

Racine Lutheran

20

Shoreland Lutheran

6

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Saint Thomas More

4

Racine Lutheran

3

Wednesday April 25, 2018

Martin Luther

5

Racine Lutheran

6

Thursday April 26, 2018

Dominican/Eastbrook Academy

3

Racine Lutheran

5

Thursday April 26, 2018

Dominican/Eastbrook Academy

5

Racine Lutheran

9

Friday April 27, 2018

Faith Christian

2

Racine Lutheran

16

Monday April 30, 2018

Racine Lutheran

4

Lake Country Lutheran/SJNMA

11

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Racine Lutheran

0

Catholic Central

7

Saturday May 05, 2018

Racine Lutheran

0

Racine Park

4

Saturday May 05, 2018

Racine Lutheran

5

Racine Horlick/Park

4

Monday May 07, 2018

Catholic Central

7

Racine Lutheran

0

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Shoreland Lutheran

9

Racine Lutheran

7

Thursday May 10, 2018

Racine Lutheran

0

Martin Luther

2

Saturday May 12, 2018

Racine Lutheran

Juda/Albany

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Racine Lutheran

12

Racine St. Catherine's

2

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Racine St. Catherine's

0

Racine Lutheran

14

Wednesday May 16, 2018

Kenosha St. Joseph/Christian L

5

Racine Lutheran

3

Thursday May 17, 2018

Racine Lutheran

6

Saint Thomas More

7

Friday May 18, 2018

Saint Francis

3

Racine Lutheran

11

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Racine Lutheran

1

Juda/Albany

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 21
 10 
 1 
FINAL
Wed Mar 21
 8 
 15 
FINAL
Fri Mar 23
 11 
 4 
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
 8 
 9 
University of Wisconsin-Parkside
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
 20 
 6 
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
 4 
 3 
Island Park
FINAL
Wed Apr 25
 5 
 6 
Island Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
 3 
 5 
Island Park, Racine
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
 5 
 9 
Island Park
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
 2 
 16 
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
 4 
 11 
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
 0 
 7 
Congress St. Ball Park
FINAL
Sat May 5
 0 
 4 
FINAL
Sat May 5
 5 
 4 
FINAL
Mon May 7
 7 
 0 
Island Park
FINAL
Tue May 8
 9 
 7 
Island Park
FINAL
Thu May 10
 0 
 2 
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
 - 
 - 
Cancelled
Tue May 15
 12 
 2 
Island Park - Racine
FINAL
Tue May 15
 0 
 14 
Island Park
FINAL
Wed May 16
 5 
 3 
Island Park
FINAL
Thu May 17
 6 
 7 
St. Thomas More High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
 3 
 11 
Island Park
FINAL
Wed May 23
 1 
 11 
WIAA Regional
FINAL