skip navigation

Southern Door

Regular Season 2018

Thursday March 29, 2018

Oconto

2

Southern Door

6

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Southern Door

Peshtigo

Thursday April 26, 2018

Oconto

4

Southern Door

1

Friday April 27, 2018

Southern Door

13

Crivitz

0

Saturday April 28, 2018

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

1

Southern Door

16

Saturday April 28, 2018

Southern Door

27

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

1

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Sevastopol

0

Southern Door

2

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Southern Door

18

Sevastopol

0

Saturday May 05, 2018

Southern Door

5

Marshall

4

Saturday May 05, 2018

Southern Door

4

Catholic Central

1

Monday May 07, 2018

Reedsville

0

Southern Door

13

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Southern Door

1

Coleman

4

Thursday May 10, 2018

Southern Door

15

Gibraltar/Washington Island

0

Thursday May 10, 2018

Southern Door

11

Gibraltar/Washington Island

1

Saturday May 12, 2018

Algoma

0

Southern Door

1

Saturday May 12, 2018

Peshtigo

5

Southern Door

6

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Southern Door

9

Sturgeon Bay

2

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Sturgeon Bay

2

Southern Door

5

Friday May 18, 2018

Kewaunee

1

Southern Door

11

Friday May 18, 2018

Kewaunee

Southern Door

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Roncalli

0

Southern Door

10

Friday May 25, 2018

Southern Door

5

Valders

2

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Southern Door

4

Brillion

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 29
W
Southern Door High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 17 -
Peshtigo High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 26
L
Southern Door High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
Southern Door High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
Green Bay New Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Southern Door High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
Poynette Jamboree, Portage Varsity Softball Field
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
Poynette Jamboree, Portage HS Field
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
Coleman High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Gibraltar High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Southern Door High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
Southern Door High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Sturgeon Bay
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Southern Door High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
Southern Door High School
FINAL
Fri May 18 -
Kewaunee (6-5)
Southern Door High School
5:30 PM CDT
Wed May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri May 25
W
WIAA Regional Final - Valders
FINAL
Tue May 29
L
WIAA Sectional - Brillion
FINAL