skip navigation

McFarland

Regular Season 2018

Thursday March 29, 2018

McFarland

1

Parkview

2

Tuesday April 10, 2018

McFarland

12

Evansville

0

Thursday April 12, 2018

Evansville

1

McFarland

8

Friday April 20, 2018

Monona Grove

McFarland

Saturday April 21, 2018

McFarland

Mosinee

Saturday April 21, 2018

McFarland

Marshfield

Monday April 23, 2018

Clinton

0

McFarland

16

Tuesday April 24, 2018

McFarland

10

Big Foot

0

Thursday April 26, 2018

Big Foot

2

McFarland

8

Friday April 27, 2018

DeForest

3

McFarland

6

Saturday April 28, 2018

Whitewater

1

McFarland

7

Saturday April 28, 2018

Whitewater

5

McFarland

15

Monday April 30, 2018

McFarland

6

Edgerton

0

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Turner

4

McFarland

1

Thursday May 03, 2018

McFarland

1

Turner

1

Friday May 04, 2018

Fox Valley Lutheran

3

McFarland

5

Friday May 04, 2018

Waupun

4

McFarland

0

Monday May 07, 2018

McFarland

18

Clinton

1

Tuesday May 08, 2018

McFarland

9

Jefferson

3

Thursday May 10, 2018

Jefferson

3

McFarland

5

Friday May 11, 2018

River Valley

McFarland

Monday May 14, 2018

Edgerton

1

McFarland

4

Tuesday May 15, 2018

McFarland

4

Brodhead

0

Thursday May 17, 2018

Brodhead

8

McFarland

7

Friday May 18, 2018

East Troy

10

McFarland

6

Friday May 18, 2018

East Troy

6

McFarland

10

Saturday May 19, 2018

McFarland

1

Turner

1

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Reedsburg

1

McFarland

9

Thursday May 24, 2018

Evansville

0

McFarland

10

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Portage

3

McFarland

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 29
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
W
Evansville High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
W
McFarland High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 20 -
Waubesa Intermediate School - 5605 Red Oak Trail McFarland, 53558
Cancelled
Sat Apr 21 -
Mosinee Boulevard Turf Field
TBD
Sat Apr 21 -
Mosinee Boulevard Turf Field
TBD
Mon Apr 23
W
McFarland High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
McFarland High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
Waubesa Intermediate School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
McFarland High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
McFarland High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
McFarland High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
T
@ Turner
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
Poynette Jamboree, Portage JV Softball Field
FINAL
Fri May 4
L
Poynette Jamboree, Portage Varsity Softball Field
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Jefferson High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
McFarland High School
FINAL
Fri May 11 -
Waubesa Intermediate School - 5605 Red Oak Trail McFarland, 53558
Cancelled
Mon May 14
W
McFarland High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Brodhead High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
McFarland High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
L
McFarland High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
McFarland High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
T
@ Turner
Turner High School
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
WIAA Regional Final - McFarland
FINAL
Tue May 29
L
WIAA Sectional - Waubesa Intermediate School, McFarland
FINAL