skip navigation

Brodhead

Regular Season 2018

Friday March 23, 2018

Brodhead

6

Monroe

10

Tuesday March 27, 2018

Whitewater

2

Brodhead

7

Thursday March 29, 2018

Brodhead

9

Whitewater

10

Tuesday April 03, 2018

Big Foot

1

Brodhead

5

Monday April 09, 2018

Argyle

4

Brodhead

14

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Brodhead

Clinton

Thursday April 12, 2018

Clinton

Brodhead

Monday April 16, 2018

Brodhead

10

Big Foot

3

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Turner

11

Brodhead

1

Thursday April 19, 2018

Brodhead

0

Turner

7

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Brodhead

1

Edgerton

0

Thursday April 26, 2018

Edgerton

6

Brodhead

9

Saturday April 28, 2018

Edgewood/Abundant Life

3

Brodhead

5

Saturday April 28, 2018

Edgewood/Abundant Life

6

Brodhead

8

Monday April 30, 2018

Brodhead

4

East Troy

2

Monday April 30, 2018

Brodhead

4

East Troy

7

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Brodhead

7

Jefferson

4

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Jefferson

10

Brodhead

8

Monday May 07, 2018

Belleville

6

Brodhead

5

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Brodhead

3

Evansville

2

Thursday May 10, 2018

Evansville

7

Brodhead

2

Saturday May 12, 2018

Brodhead

Juda/Albany

Tuesday May 15, 2018

McFarland

4

Brodhead

0

Thursday May 17, 2018

Brodhead

8

McFarland

7

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Brodhead

1

Lake Mills

0

Thursday May 24, 2018

Brodhead

0

Poynette

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 23
L
@ Monroe
Monroe Twining Park
FINAL
Tue Mar 27
W
Brodhead High School
FINAL
Thu Mar 29
L
Whitewater High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 3
W
Brodhead High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 9
W
Brodhead High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 10 -
@ Clinton (1-15)
Clinton High School
4:45 PM CDT
Thu Apr 12 -
Clinton (1-15)
Brodhead High School
4:45 PM CDT
Mon Apr 16
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 17
L
Brodhead High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 19
L
@ Turner
Turner High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
Racetrack Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Brodhead High School
TBD
Sat Apr 28
W
Brodhead High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
Brodhead High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
East Troy Village Park Softball Fields
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
East Troy Village Park Softball Fields
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Jefferson High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Brodhead High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
L
Brodhead High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Evansville High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Brodhead High School
FINAL
Sat May 12 -
Cancelled
Tue May 15
L
Brodhead High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
McFarland High School
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 24
L
WIAA Regional Final - Poynette
FINAL