skip navigation

New Lisbon

Regular Season 2018

Thursday March 22, 2018

New Lisbon

Adams-Friendship

Thursday March 29, 2018

New Lisbon

Weston

Tuesday April 03, 2018

Almond-Bancroft

New Lisbon

Friday April 06, 2018

Athens

New Lisbon

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Pittsville

New Lisbon

Thursday April 12, 2018

Cashton

16

New Lisbon

6

Monday April 16, 2018

New Lisbon

5

Royall

4

Thursday April 19, 2018

Hillsboro

New Lisbon

Saturday April 21, 2018

Athens

New Lisbon

Monday April 23, 2018

New Lisbon

0

Necedah

16

Tuesday April 24, 2018

New Lisbon

Alma Center Lincoln

Thursday April 26, 2018

Brookwood

13

New Lisbon

2

Thursday April 26, 2018

New Lisbon

0

Brookwood

7

Monday April 30, 2018

New Lisbon

5

Wonewoc-Center

1

Monday April 30, 2018

Wonewoc-Center

7

New Lisbon

14

Tuesday May 01, 2018

New Lisbon

14

Kickapoo

7

Tuesday May 01, 2018

North Crawford

New Lisbon

Thursday May 03, 2018

New Lisbon

0

Bangor

13

Monday May 07, 2018

New Lisbon

10

Cashton

12

Thursday May 10, 2018

Royall

19

New Lisbon

9

Friday May 11, 2018

New Lisbon

Ithaca

Monday May 14, 2018

New Lisbon

Hillsboro

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Bangor

18

New Lisbon

5

Tuesday May 15, 2018

New Lisbon

La Farge

Thursday May 17, 2018

Necedah

15

New Lisbon

3

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Alma Center Lincoln

3

New Lisbon

8

Wednesday May 23, 2018

New Lisbon

4

Pepin/Alma

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 22 -
Adams-Friendship High School
Cancelled
Thu Mar 29 -
@ Weston
Weston High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 3 -
New Lisbon High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 6 -
New Lisbon High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 10 -
New Lisbon High School
Postponed
Thu Apr 12
L
New Lisbon High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 16
W
@ Royall
Royall High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 19 -
Hillsboro (2-8)
New Lisbon High School
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 21 -
New Lisbon
Cancelled
Mon Apr 23
L
Necedah High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24 -
Lincoln High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 26
L
New Lisbon High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
Brookwood High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Wonewoc-Center High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
New Lisbon High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
New Lisbon
FINAL
Tue May 1 -
New Lisbon High School
Cancelled
Thu May 3
L
@ Bangor
Bangor High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
L
Cashton High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
New Lisbon High School
FINAL
Fri May 11 -
@ Ithaca (8-2)
Ithaca High School
5:00 PM CDT
Mon May 14 -
@ Hillsboro (2-8)
Hillsboro High School
5:00 PM CDT
Tue May 15
L
New Lisbon High School
FINAL
Tue May 15 -
La Farge High School
Cancelled
Thu May 17
L
New Lisbon High school
FINAL
Tue May 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed May 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL