skip navigation

Wonewoc-Center

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday April 03, 2018

Wonewoc-Center

Richland Center

Wednesday April 11, 2018

Hillsboro

Wonewoc-Center

Thursday April 12, 2018

Wonewoc-Center

0

Brookwood

10

Tuesday April 17, 2018

La Farge

Wonewoc-Center

Monday April 23, 2018

Royall

12

Wonewoc-Center

8

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Kickapoo

Wonewoc-Center

Thursday April 26, 2018

Cashton

11

Wonewoc-Center

0

Thursday April 26, 2018

Wonewoc-Center

4

Cashton

6

Friday April 27, 2018

Necedah

10

Wonewoc-Center

0

Monday April 30, 2018

New Lisbon

5

Wonewoc-Center

1

Monday April 30, 2018

Wonewoc-Center

7

New Lisbon

14

Thursday May 03, 2018

Wonewoc-Center

Hillsboro

Saturday May 05, 2018

Wonewoc-Center

0

Mauston

12

Monday May 07, 2018

Brookwood

6

Wonewoc-Center

1

Thursday May 10, 2018

Wonewoc-Center

3

Necedah

4

Wednesday May 16, 2018

Bangor

6

Wonewoc-Center

1

Wednesday May 16, 2018

Wonewoc-Center

3

Bangor

10

Thursday May 17, 2018

Wonewoc-Center

Royall

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Plum City

4

Wonewoc-Center

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 3 -
Richland Center High School
Cancelled
Wed Apr 11 -
Hillsboro (2-8)
Wonewoc-Center High School
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 12
L
Brookwood High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 17 -
La Farge (1-12)
Wonewoc-Center High School
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 23
L
Wonewoc-Center High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24 -
Kickapoo (2-6)
Wonewoc-Center High School
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 26
L
Wonewoc-Center High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
Cashton High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
Wonewoc
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
Wonewoc-Center High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
New Lisbon High School
FINAL
Thu May 3 -
@ Hillsboro (2-8)
Hillsboro High School
5:00 PM CDT
Sat May 5
L
FINAL
Mon May 7
L
Wonewoc-Center High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Necedah High School
FINAL
Wed May 16
L
Wonewoc-Center High School
FINAL
Wed May 16
L
@ Bangor
Bangor High School
FINAL
Thu May 17 -
@ Royall (4-9)
Royall High School
5:00 PM CDT
Tue May 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL