skip navigation

New Glarus/Monticello

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

New Glarus/Monticello

43

Dodgeville

0

Friday August 24, 2018

Lake Mills

35

New Glarus/Monticello

0

Friday August 31, 2018

Columbus

32

New Glarus/Monticello

26

Friday September 07, 2018

New Glarus/Monticello

10

Mauston

35

Friday September 14, 2018

New Glarus/Monticello

13

Belleville

9

Friday September 21, 2018

Marshall

18

New Glarus/Monticello

13

Friday September 28, 2018

New Glarus/Monticello

41

Iowa-Grant

6

Friday October 05, 2018

Waterloo

6

New Glarus/Monticello

35

Friday October 12, 2018

New Glarus/Monticello

21

Cambridge

49

Friday October 19, 2018

New Glarus/Monticello

28

Prairie du Chien

24

Friday October 26, 2018

New Glarus/Monticello

7

Horicon/Hustisford

48

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Dodgeville High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
New Glarus High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
New Glarus High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Mauston High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Belleville High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
New Glarus High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
New Glarus High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
WIAA Level 1 - Prairie du Chien
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
WIAA Level 2 - Horicon/Hustisford
FINAL