skip navigation

Mayville

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Campbellsport

20

Mayville

14

Friday August 24, 2018

Mayville

0

Horicon/Hustisford

35

Friday August 31, 2018

Lomira

13

Mayville

29

Friday September 07, 2018

Mayville

13

Omro

41

Friday September 14, 2018

Mayville

34

Laconia

0

Friday September 21, 2018

Mayville

48

St. Mary Catholic

14

Friday September 28, 2018

Winnebago Lutheran

7

Mayville

31

Friday October 05, 2018

Mayville

3

Saint Mary's Springs

20

Friday October 12, 2018

Oconto

7

Mayville

34

Friday October 19, 2018

Palmyra-Eagle

6

Mayville

35

Friday October 26, 2018

Mayville

7

Lake Country Lutheran

45

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
L
Mayville High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Discher Park
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Mayville High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
@ Omro
Omro High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Laconia High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Saint Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Mayville High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Fruth Field
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Mayville High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
WIAA Level 1 - Mayville
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
WIAA Level 2 - Lake Country Lutheran
FINAL