skip navigation

Winnebago Lutheran

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Winnebago Lutheran

26

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

0

Friday August 24, 2018

Valders

41

Winnebago Lutheran

20

Friday August 31, 2018

Winnebago Lutheran

40

Random Lake

0

Friday September 07, 2018

Lake Mills

20

Winnebago Lutheran

13

Friday September 14, 2018

Saint Mary's Springs

42

Winnebago Lutheran

7

Friday September 21, 2018

Lomira

13

Winnebago Lutheran

24

Friday September 28, 2018

Winnebago Lutheran

7

Mayville

31

Saturday October 06, 2018

Laconia

0

Winnebago Lutheran

10

Friday October 12, 2018

Winnebago Lutheran

16

Omro

41

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Kettle Moraine Lutheran
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Winnebago Lutheran Academy High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Random Lake
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Winnebago Lutheran Academy High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Winnebago Lutheran Academy
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Winnebago Lutheran Academy
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Mayville High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Winnebago Lutheran
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
@ Omro
Omro
FINAL