skip navigation

Pacelli

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Wautoma/Wild Rose

3

Pacelli

0

Monday August 27, 2018

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

1

Pacelli

1

Thursday August 30, 2018

Pacelli

1

Northland Lutheran

11

Tuesday September 04, 2018

Amherst

8

Pacelli

1

Thursday September 06, 2018

Pacelli

0

Columbus Catholic

6

Saturday September 08, 2018

Pacelli

Merrill

Monday September 10, 2018

Tri-County

0

Pacelli

9

Thursday September 13, 2018

Gresham/Bowler

3

Pacelli

6

Monday September 17, 2018

Pacelli

Newman Catholic

Tuesday September 18, 2018

St. Mary Catholic

7

Pacelli

1

Thursday September 20, 2018

Pacelli

0

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

3

Monday September 24, 2018

Northland Lutheran

10

Pacelli

0

Tuesday September 25, 2018

Mosinee

7

Pacelli

2

Thursday September 27, 2018

Pacelli

0

Amherst

8

Thursday October 04, 2018

Pacelli

4

Tri-County

1

Monday October 08, 2018

Pacelli

4

Gresham/Bowler

2

Thursday October 11, 2018

Newman Catholic

Pacelli

Friday October 12, 2018

Columbus Catholic

7

Pacelli

1

Thursday October 18, 2018

Pacelli

2

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 21
L
PCYS Fields
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
T
PCYS Fields
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
L
PCYS Fields
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
Columbus Catholic Schools
FINAL
Sat Sep 8 -
Merrill High School
Cancelled
Mon Sep 10
W
PCYS Fields
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
PCYS Fields
FINAL
Mon Sep 17 -
Newman Catholic
Cancelled
Tue Sep 18
L
PCYS Fields
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
L
Towering Pines Soccer Field
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
L
PCYS Fields
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
L
PCYS Fields
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
Portage County Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
Tri-County High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
W
Gresham Community HIgh School
FINAL
Thu Oct 11 -
PCYS Fields
Cancelled
Fri Oct 12
L
PCYS Fields
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL