skip navigation

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Germantown

3

Menomonee Falls

2

Friday August 24, 2018

Beloit Memorial

2

Menomonee Falls

1

Wednesday August 29, 2018

West Bend West

1

Menomonee Falls

3

Thursday August 30, 2018

Menomonee Falls

3

Waupun

1

Tuesday September 04, 2018

Cristo Rey Jesuit

1

Menomonee Falls

5

Tuesday September 11, 2018

Menomonee Falls

1

Brookfield East

5

Thursday September 13, 2018

Wauwatosa West

1

Menomonee Falls

3

Saturday September 15, 2018

Kimberly

2

Menomonee Falls

0

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Menomonee Falls

1

Brookfield Central

4

Thursday September 20, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Menomonee Falls

0

Saturday September 22, 2018

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Menomonee Falls

2

Thursday September 27, 2018

Waukesha South

2

Menomonee Falls

1

Thursday October 04, 2018

Sussex Hamilton

4

Menomonee Falls

1

Tuesday October 09, 2018

Menomonee Falls

10

West Allis Hale

0

Thursday October 11, 2018

Marquette University

7

Menomonee Falls

0

Saturday October 13, 2018

Mukwonago

Menomonee Falls

Saturday October 13, 2018

Wauwatosa East

2

Menomonee Falls

1

Tuesday October 16, 2018

Menomonee Falls

1

Arrowhead

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 21
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Wed Aug 29
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
@ Waupun
Waupun High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
L
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 13 -
Menomonee Falls High School
Cancelled
Sat Oct 13
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 16
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL