skip navigation

Pius XI Catholic

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Saint Anthony

2

Pius XI Catholic

6

Friday August 24, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

1

Waukesha North

0

Saturday August 25, 2018

Cristo Rey Jesuit

2

Pius XI Catholic

8

Monday August 27, 2018

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Pius XI Catholic

10

Thursday August 30, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

1

New Berlin West

0

Thursday September 06, 2018

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Pius XI Catholic

7

Friday September 07, 2018

Kimberly

2

Pius XI Catholic

2

Saturday September 08, 2018

Kaneland (Illinois)

1

Pius XI Catholic

4

Monday September 10, 2018

Shorewood

2

Pius XI Catholic

1

Wednesday September 12, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

11

Cudahy/St. Francis

0

Monday September 17, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

8

West Allis Central/Hale

2

Wednesday September 19, 2018

Brown Deer

2

Pius XI Catholic

13

Friday September 21, 2018

Saint Thomas More

0

Pius XI Catholic

3

Monday September 24, 2018

Greendale

0

Pius XI Catholic

3

Wednesday September 26, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

4

Greenfield

0

Saturday September 29, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

2

Catholic Memorial

3

Monday October 01, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

9

South Milwaukee

4

Wednesday October 03, 2018

Whitnall

2

Pius XI Catholic

5

Saturday October 06, 2018

Delavan-Darien

0

Pius XI Catholic

4

Monday October 08, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

0

Pius XI Catholic

3

Friday October 12, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

1

Pewaukee

3

Thursday October 18, 2018

Milwaukee School of Languages

0

Pius XI Catholic

10

Saturday October 20, 2018

Saint Anthony

2

Pius XI Catholic

3

Thursday October 25, 2018

Catholic Memorial

0

Pius XI Catholic

1

Saturday October 27, 2018

New Berlin West

3

Pius XI Catholic

3

Thursday November 01, 2018

Baldwin-Woodville

3

Pius XI Catholic

7

Saturday November 03, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

3

McFarland

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 21
W
Midwest Orthopedic Sports Complex
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Midwest Orthopedic Sports Complex
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
W
Midwest Orthopedic Sports Complex - Brookfield
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
Midwest Orthopedic Sports Complex - Brookfield
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
T
Woodside (Dells) Sports Complex, Wisconsin 13 Trunk, Wisconsin Dells, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Woodside (Dells) Sports Complex, Wisconsin 13 Trunk, Wisconsin Dells, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
L
Midwest Orthopedic Sports Complex - Brookfield
FINAL
Wed Sep 12
W
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
W
West Allis Athletic Complex - Soccer Stadium
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
W
Midwest Orthopedic Sports Complex - Brookfield
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Midwest Orthopedic Sports Complex
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
W
Midwest Orthopedic Sports Complex - Brookfield
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
Waukesha South high School
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
W
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite)
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
W
Midwest Orthopedic Sports Complex - Brookfield
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Midwest Orthopedic Sports Complex
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
W
Midwest Orthopedic Sports Complex - Brookfield
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
W
WIAA Sectional - Wisconsin Lutheran College
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
T
WIAA Sectional Final - Shorewood
FINAL
Thu Nov 1
W
Division 3 State Semi-Final - Uihlein Soccer Park, Milwaukee
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
WIAA Division 3 State Final - Uihlein Soccer Park, Milwaukee
FINAL