skip navigation

Kohler

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Thursday November 15, 2018

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

29

Kohler

71

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Kohler

47

St. Mary Catholic

50

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Brookfield Academy

54

Kohler

64

Thursday November 29, 2018

Hilbert

56

Kohler

46

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Sheboygan Lutheran/Christian

36

Kohler

60

Friday December 07, 2018

Sheboygan Christian

35

Kohler

59

Thursday December 13, 2018

Mishicot

50

Kohler

29

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Xavier

52

Kohler

73

Friday December 21, 2018

Kohler

36

Oostburg

34

Friday December 28, 2018

Dominican

45

Kohler

64

Saturday December 29, 2018

Laconia

59

Kohler

40

Saturday January 05, 2019

Kohler

63

Reedsville

24

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Manitowoc Lutheran

52

Kohler

47

Friday January 11, 2019

Kohler

55

Cedar Grove-Belgium

38

Thursday January 17, 2019

Kohler

33

Ozaukee

44

Thursday January 24, 2019

Howards Grove

49

Kohler

36

Saturday January 26, 2019

Kohler

61

Green Bay West

53

Friday February 01, 2019

Kohler

45

Random Lake

48

Saturday February 02, 2019

Kohler

62

Reedsville

23

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

31

Kohler

53

Saturday February 09, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

36

Kohler

39

Saturday February 16, 2019

Kohler

42

Sheboygan Falls

39

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Lourdes Academy

47

Kohler

36

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 15
W
Kohler High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
L
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Kohler High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
Kohler High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Kohler High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Kohler High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
Kohler High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Kohler High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Coach Kampy Extravaganza at Kohler HS
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Kohler Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Reedsville High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Kohler High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Cedar Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
Ozaukee High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
Kohler High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Green Bay West High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Big East Tournament
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Reedsville High Schol
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Big East Tournament
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Big East Tournament
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL