skip navigation

Belleville

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Albany

44

Belleville

60

Thursday November 15, 2018

Belleville

62

Parkview

56

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Belleville

30

Lodi

51

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Poynette

52

Belleville

45

Thursday December 06, 2018

Belleville

44

Wisconsin Dells

63

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Belleville

77

Columbus

65

Monday December 17, 2018

Monticello

29

Belleville

70

Friday December 21, 2018

Cambridge

42

Belleville

52

Thursday December 27, 2018

Belleville

55

Mount Horeb

51

Thursday January 03, 2019

Belleville

62

New Glarus

60

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Belleville

62

Wisconsin Heights

48

Friday January 11, 2019

Marshall

77

Belleville

48

Monday January 14, 2019

Argyle

44

Belleville

68

Thursday January 17, 2019

Belleville

67

Waterloo

59

Friday January 25, 2019

Belleville

61

Cambridge

49

Friday February 01, 2019

Wisconsin Heights

68

Belleville

73

Saturday February 02, 2019

Belleville

64

Potosi/Cassville

61

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Waterloo

43

Belleville

83

Friday February 08, 2019

Belleville

59

Marshall

97

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Deerfield

Belleville

Thursday February 14, 2019

Pecatonica

15

Belleville

72

Saturday February 16, 2019

New Glarus

56

Belleville

61

Friday February 22, 2019

Pardeeville

58

Belleville

84

Saturday February 23, 2019

Brodhead

46

Belleville

65

Thursday February 28, 2019

Belleville

60

Markesan

56

Saturday March 02, 2019

Belleville

53

Aquinas

89

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
W
Belleville High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
W
Parkview High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
L
@ Lodi
Lodi High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
Belleville High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
Wisconsin Dells High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Columbus High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
W
Belleville High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Belleville High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Mount Horeb High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
New Glarus High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Wisconsin Heights High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Belleville High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
W
Belleville High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Waterloo High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Belleville High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Potosi High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Belleville High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Marshall High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 12 -
Belleville High School
Cancelled
Thu Feb 14
W
Belleville High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Belleville High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional Final - Belleville
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
W
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - DeForest
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Verona Area
FINAL