skip navigation

Regis

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Friday November 23, 2018

Lodi

49

Regis

36

Saturday November 24, 2018

Regis

59

Rhinelander

30

Friday November 30, 2018

Regis

48

Cadott

40

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Osseo-Fairchild

40

Regis

46

Friday December 07, 2018

Regis

54

Altoona

45

Thursday December 13, 2018

Regis

37

Fall Creek

31

Saturday December 15, 2018

Regis

22

Aquinas

75

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Stanley-Boyd

60

Regis

69

Friday December 21, 2018

McDonell Central

32

Regis

54

Thursday January 03, 2019

Regis

45

Thorp

33

Monday January 07, 2019

Regis

64

Menomonie

65

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Cadott

43

Regis

60

Friday January 11, 2019

Regis

49

Osseo-Fairchild

45

Thursday January 17, 2019

Altoona

53

Regis

42

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Fall Creek

38

Regis

54

Thursday January 24, 2019

Colfax

44

Regis

47

Friday January 25, 2019

Regis

69

Stanley-Boyd

45

Friday February 01, 2019

Regis

62

Elk Mound

57

Friday February 08, 2019

Thorp

37

Regis

50

Monday February 11, 2019

Regis

48

McDonell Central

35

Thursday February 14, 2019

Bloomer

51

Regis

63

Saturday February 16, 2019

Regis

57

Colby

64

Friday February 22, 2019

Spring Valley

30

Regis

85

Monday February 25, 2019

Regis

52

Durand

68

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 23
L
Tom Kislow Thanksgiving Classic at Antigo
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Tom Kislow Thanksgiving Classic at Antigo
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
@ Cadott
Cadott High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Regis High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Altoona High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Aquinas HS
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Regis High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Regis High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
@ Thorp
Thorp High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
L
Menomonie High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Regis High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
Regis High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Regis High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
Regis High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Elk Mound High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Regis High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Regis High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
@ Colby
Cloverbelt Crossover - Altoona High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Mon Feb 25
L
@ Durand
WIAA Regional Final - Durand
FINAL