skip navigation

Alma Center Lincoln

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Alma Center Lincoln

75

New Lisbon

43

Thursday November 15, 2018

Alma Center Lincoln

48

Thorp

22

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Whitehall

31

Alma Center Lincoln

54

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Alma Center Lincoln

40

Cochrane-Fountain City

28

Friday November 30, 2018

Eleva-Strum

67

Alma Center Lincoln

33

Thursday December 06, 2018

Alma Center Lincoln

34

Augusta

50

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Alma Center Lincoln

33

Melrose-Mindoro

86

Friday December 14, 2018

Gilmanton

23

Alma Center Lincoln

38

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Alma Center Lincoln

50

Black River Falls

36

Thursday December 20, 2018

Alma Center Lincoln

55

Alma/Pepin

33

Thursday January 03, 2019

Brookwood

41

Alma Center Lincoln

47

Thursday January 10, 2019

Alma Center Lincoln

60

Blair-Taylor

63

Friday January 18, 2019

Holmen

43

Alma Center Lincoln

49

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

40

Alma Center Lincoln

57

Thursday January 24, 2019

Alma Center Lincoln

51

Whitehall

33

Saturday January 26, 2019

Alma Center Lincoln

52

Port Edwards

46

Friday February 01, 2019

Alma Center Lincoln

46

Eleva-Strum

60

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Necedah

Alma Center Lincoln

Friday February 08, 2019

Independence

43

Alma Center Lincoln

35

Saturday February 09, 2019

Augusta

34

Alma Center Lincoln

38

Monday February 11, 2019

Cochrane-Fountain City

34

Alma Center Lincoln

27

Thursday February 14, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

68

Alma Center Lincoln

24

Tuesday February 19, 2019

New Lisbon

31

Alma Center Lincoln

54

Friday February 22, 2019

Alma Center Lincoln

48

Royall

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
W
New Lisbon High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
W
@ Thorp
Thorp High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
Augusta High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Black River Falls Field House
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Alma
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Port Edwards School District
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5 -
Lincoln High School
Cancelled
Fri Feb 8
L
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
@ Royall
WIAA Regional
FINAL