skip navigation

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Cadott

50

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

29

Friday November 16, 2018

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

29

Whitehall

33

Monday November 19, 2018

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

31

Independence

50

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Cornell

11

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

47

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

35

Alma/Pepin

40

Friday November 30, 2018

Lake Holcombe

40

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

38

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Cochrane-Fountain City

56

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

34

Thursday December 06, 2018

Gilmanton

30

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

59

Thursday January 10, 2019

Augusta

67

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

45

Friday January 18, 2019

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

35

Eleva-Strum

60

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

40

Alma Center Lincoln

57

Thursday January 24, 2019

Independence

57

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

40

Monday January 28, 2019

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

Spring Valley

Friday February 01, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

88

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

15

Friday February 08, 2019

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

52

New Auburn

27

Saturday February 09, 2019

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

60

Gilmanton

31

Monday February 11, 2019

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

Plum City/Elmwood

Monday February 11, 2019

Blair-Taylor

53

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

48

Thursday February 14, 2019

Blair-Taylor

63

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

30

Friday February 15, 2019

Alma/Pepin

52

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

66

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

48

McDonell Central

61

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Mon Nov 19
L
Independence High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
Pepin High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 28 -
Spring Valley High School
Cancelled
Fri Feb 1
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
New Auburn High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11 -
Plum City High School
Cancelled
Mon Feb 11
L
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL