skip navigation

Independence

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Monday November 19, 2018

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

31

Independence

50

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Gilmanton

9

Independence

54

Thursday November 29, 2018

Independence

55

New Auburn

26

Friday November 30, 2018

Blair-Taylor

34

Independence

49

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Alma/Pepin

29

Independence

66

Friday December 14, 2018

Independence

28

Melrose-Mindoro

68

Thursday December 20, 2018

Eleva-Strum

52

Independence

44

Thursday December 27, 2018

Plum City/Elmwood

28

Independence

75

Friday January 04, 2019

Whitehall

26

Independence

56

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Cashton

30

Independence

55

Thursday January 10, 2019

Independence

40

Cochrane-Fountain City

46

Monday January 14, 2019

Independence

Spring Valley

Friday January 18, 2019

Augusta

59

Independence

62

Thursday January 24, 2019

Independence

57

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

40

Friday February 01, 2019

Independence

45

Blair-Taylor

43

Saturday February 02, 2019

Independence

56

Gilmanton

38

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Independence

Whitehall

Thursday February 07, 2019

Arcadia

Independence

Friday February 08, 2019

Independence

43

Alma Center Lincoln

35

Saturday February 09, 2019

Westby

41

Independence

31

Thursday February 14, 2019

Independence

72

Alma/Pepin

44

Friday February 15, 2019

Independence

Mondovi

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Granton

31

Independence

74

Friday February 22, 2019

Blair-Taylor

46

Independence

61

Monday February 25, 2019

Royall

24

Independence

42

Thursday February 28, 2019

Independence

52

Eleva-Strum

43

Saturday March 02, 2019

Independence

39

Black Hawk

70

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 19
W
Independence High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Independence High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
New Auburn High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Independence High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Independence High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
Independence High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Independence High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Independence High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Independence High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 14 -
Spring Valley High School
Postponed
Fri Jan 18
W
Independence High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Gilmanton High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5 -
Whitehall High School
Postponed
Thu Feb 7 -
Independence High School
Cancelled
Fri Feb 8
W
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Pepin High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15 -
Mondovi High School
Cancelled
Tue Feb 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Mon Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional Final - Independence
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
W
Sectional Semi-Final - Arcadia
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
WIAA Sectional Final - La Crosse Central
FINAL