skip navigation

Omro

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Omro

38

Two Rivers

48

Thursday November 15, 2018

Green Bay West

47

Omro

51

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Waupun

53

Omro

29

Friday November 30, 2018

Winnebago Lutheran

80

Omro

39

Thursday December 06, 2018

Omro

30

North Fond du Lac

58

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Ripon

41

Omro

24

Friday December 14, 2018

Lomira

52

Omro

44

Thursday December 20, 2018

Omro

23

Laconia

83

Friday December 28, 2018

Omro

26

Winneconne

51

Friday January 04, 2019

Mayville

50

Omro

22

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Omro

23

Chilton

33

Thursday January 10, 2019

Omro

10

Saint Mary's Springs

52

Tuesday January 15, 2019

North Fond du Lac

51

Omro

24

Friday January 18, 2019

Omro

30

Winnebago Lutheran

48

Thursday January 24, 2019

Peshtigo

37

Omro

38

Friday February 01, 2019

Omro

23

Lomira

52

Saturday February 02, 2019

Omro

55

Wautoma

50

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Laconia

68

Omro

12

Thursday February 07, 2019

Adams-Friendship

Omro

Friday February 08, 2019

Omro

28

Mayville

68

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Omro

Weyauwega-Fremont

Thursday February 14, 2019

Saint Mary's Springs

82

Omro

35

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Omro

24

Winneconne

43

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
L
Two Rivers High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
W
Omro High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
L
Omro High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Omro High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
North Fond Du Lac High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Omro High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Omro High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
Laconia High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Omro High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Chilton High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
Saint Mary's Springs High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Omro High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Winnebago Lutheran Academy
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
Omro High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
@ Lomira
Lomira High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Wautoma High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Omro High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 7 -
Omro High School
Postponed
Fri Feb 8
L
Mayville High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 12 -
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
Cancelled
Thu Feb 14
L
Omro High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL