skip navigation

Saint Croix Falls

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Friday November 16, 2018

Prescott

61

Saint Croix Falls

44

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Saint Croix Falls

67

Ellsworth

51

Thursday November 29, 2018

Saint Croix Central

28

Saint Croix Falls

64

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Siren

20

Saint Croix Falls

73

Thursday December 06, 2018

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

31

Saint Croix Falls

65

Thursday December 13, 2018

Saint Croix Falls

41

Baldwin-Woodville

29

Friday December 14, 2018

Saint Croix Falls

58

Unity

53

Thursday December 20, 2018

Saint Croix Falls

75

Webster

26

Friday December 21, 2018

Amery

63

Saint Croix Falls

53

Friday January 04, 2019

Grantsburg

26

Saint Croix Falls

71

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Frederic

41

Saint Croix Falls

77

Friday January 11, 2019

Saint Croix Falls

75

Luck

30

Thursday January 17, 2019

Saint Croix Falls

64

Osceola

39

Friday January 18, 2019

Saint Croix Falls

67

Siren

14

Monday January 21, 2019

Saint Croix Falls

65

Cumberland

10

Friday January 25, 2019

Unity

43

Saint Croix Falls

64

Friday February 01, 2019

Webster

29

Saint Croix Falls

89

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Saint Croix Falls

65

Frederic

18

Friday February 08, 2019

Saint Croix Falls

67

Grantsburg

28

Monday February 11, 2019

Saint Croix Falls

55

Somerset

52

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Barron

Saint Croix Falls

Friday February 15, 2019

Luck

20

Saint Croix Falls

61

Friday February 22, 2019

Shell Lake

39

Saint Croix Falls

75

Saturday February 23, 2019

Unity

42

Saint Croix Falls

51

Thursday February 28, 2019

Saint Croix Falls

50

Colfax

55

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16
L
St. Croix Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
St. Croix Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Saint Croix Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
St. Croix Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
W
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
@ Unity
Unity High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Webster High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
St. Croix Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Saint Croix Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Saint Croix Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
@ Luck
Luck High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Osceola High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
@ Siren
Siren High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
W
Cumberland High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Saint Croix Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Saint Croix Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Frederic High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Grantsburg High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
Somerset High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 12 -
St. Croix Falls High School
Cancelled
Fri Feb 15
W
Saint Croix Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional Final - Saint Croix Falls
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
L
@ Colfax
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Somerset
FINAL