skip navigation

Oneida Nation

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Oneida Nation

96

Menominee Indian

57

Friday November 23, 2018

Sevastopol

28

Oneida Nation

62

Tuesday November 27, 2018

St. Thomas Aquinas

42

Oneida Nation

79

Monday December 03, 2018

Oneida Nation

73

Gillett

54

Thursday December 06, 2018

Crivitz

42

Oneida Nation

50

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Oneida Nation

45

Niagara

33

Friday December 14, 2018

Lena

23

Oneida Nation

74

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Oneida Nation

59

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

19

Thursday December 20, 2018

Coleman

21

Oneida Nation

61

Thursday December 27, 2018

Living Word Lutheran

29

Oneida Nation

49

Thursday December 27, 2018

Menominee Indian

32

Oneida Nation

44

Thursday January 03, 2019

Oneida Nation

56

Wausaukee

45

Friday January 11, 2019

Oneida Nation

67

St. Thomas Aquinas

16

Monday January 21, 2019

Gillett

53

Oneida Nation

42

Thursday January 24, 2019

Oneida Nation

32

Crivitz

34

Saturday January 26, 2019

Suring

41

Oneida Nation

61

Friday February 01, 2019

Oneida Nation

79

Lena

40

Monday February 11, 2019

Oneida Nation

59

Coleman

44

Thursday February 14, 2019

Niagara

36

Oneida Nation

38

Friday February 15, 2019

Oneida Nation

70

Suring

41

Monday February 18, 2019

Wausaukee

41

Oneida Nation

38

Friday February 22, 2019

Three Lakes

35

Oneida Nation

44

Saturday February 23, 2019

Gillett

58

Oneida Nation

46

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
Lena Thanksgiving Classic
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Oneida Nation High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
W
Gillett High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Oneida Nation High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Niagara High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Oneida Nation High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Oneida, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Oneida Nation High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Oneida Nation High School, Seminary Road, Oneida, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
Wausaukee High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
St Thomas Aquinas Academy
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
L
Oneida Nation High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
Crivitz High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Oneida Nation High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
@ Lena
Lena High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
Coleman High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Oneida Nation High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
@ Suring
Suring High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
L
Oneida Nation High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional Final - Oneida
FINAL