skip navigation

Suring

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Suring

52

Tigerton

43

Thursday November 15, 2018

Rosholt

34

Suring

41

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Suring

36

Crivitz

55

Friday November 30, 2018

Niagara

56

Suring

54

Monday December 03, 2018

Suring

46

Coleman

40

Thursday December 06, 2018

St. Thomas Aquinas

25

Suring

66

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Wausaukee

69

Suring

39

Friday December 14, 2018

Suring

34

Gillett

73

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Suring

62

Gresham Community

33

Thursday January 03, 2019

Lena

33

Suring

58

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Suring

67

Goodman/Pembine

48

Friday January 11, 2019

Crivitz

71

Suring

50

Monday January 14, 2019

Wabeno/Laona

48

Suring

32

Thursday January 17, 2019

Suring

49

Niagara

60

Monday January 21, 2019

Coleman

49

Suring

65

Friday January 25, 2019

Suring

46

St. Thomas Aquinas

40

Saturday January 26, 2019

Suring

41

Oneida Nation

61

Friday February 01, 2019

Gillett

67

Suring

49

Thursday February 07, 2019

Bowler

Suring

Saturday February 09, 2019

Suring

29

Wausaukee

54

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Suring

59

Lena

42

Friday February 15, 2019

Oneida Nation

70

Suring

41

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Three Lakes

57

Suring

52

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
W
Tigerton High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
W
Suring High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
Crivitz High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Suring High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
W
Coleman Middle School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Suring High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Suring High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Gillett High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Gresham Community High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
Suring High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Pembine High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Suring High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
L
Suring High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
Niagara High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
W
Suring High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
St Thomas Aquinas Academy
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Oneida Nation High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Suring High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 7 -
Suring High School
Cancelled
Sat Feb 9
L
Wausaukee High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
W
@ Lena
Lena High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Suring High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL