skip navigation

Florence

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Thursday November 15, 2018

Florence

40

Crivitz

67

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Florence

73

Coleman

47

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Wabeno/Laona

56

Florence

49

Friday December 07, 2018

Elcho

58

Florence

29

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Florence

47

Lena

34

Thursday December 13, 2018

Florence

16

Crandon

62

Monday December 17, 2018

Florence

31

Niagara

47

Thursday January 03, 2019

Florence

84

White Lake

17

Friday January 04, 2019

Goodman/Pembine

44

Florence

74

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Saint Thomas Aquinas

33

Florence

60

Thursday January 10, 2019

Florence

68

Three Lakes

57

Saturday January 12, 2019

Florence

53

Mercer

29

Friday January 18, 2019

Florence

37

Wabeno/Laona

33

Thursday January 24, 2019

Florence

26

Elcho

33

Thursday January 31, 2019

Wausaukee

Florence

Friday February 01, 2019

White Lake

5

Florence

59

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Niagara

45

Florence

37

Friday February 08, 2019

Crandon

72

Florence

45

Monday February 11, 2019

Florence

59

Forest Park (MI)

63

Thursday February 14, 2019

Three Lakes

51

Florence

50

Friday February 15, 2019

Florence

72

Goodman/Pembine

30

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Bowler

34

Florence

44

Friday February 22, 2019

Florence

40

Wausaukee

68

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 15
L
Crivitz High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Coleman High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Florence High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Florence High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
@ Lena
Lena High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
Crandon High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
L
Niagara High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
White Lake High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Florence High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Florence High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
Three Lakes High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
@ Mercer
Mercer Public School, Margaret Street, Mercer, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Wabeno High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
@ Elcho
Elcho High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 31 -
Florence High School
Cancelled
Fri Feb 1
W
Florence High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Florence High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Florence High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
Florence High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Florence High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Pembine High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL