skip navigation

Monticello

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Brodhead

48

Monticello

30

Monday November 19, 2018

Monticello

63

Johnson Creek

20

Saturday November 24, 2018

Monticello

41

New Glarus

54

Thursday November 29, 2018

Madison Country Day

11

Monticello

70

Friday November 30, 2018

Monticello

43

Barneveld

30

Monday December 03, 2018

Wayland Academy

29

Monticello

80

Thursday December 06, 2018

Pecatonica

17

Monticello

57

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Monticello

20

Black Hawk

74

Monday December 17, 2018

Monticello

29

Belleville

70

Thursday December 20, 2018

Monticello

29

Albany

54

Friday January 04, 2019

Argyle

74

Monticello

51

Thursday January 10, 2019

Juda

38

Monticello

61

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Barneveld

47

Monticello

36

Thursday January 24, 2019

Monticello

50

Pecatonica

33

Saturday January 26, 2019

Monticello

63

Weston

21

Monday February 04, 2019

Monticello

58

Belmont

34

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Black Hawk

70

Monticello

23

Monday February 11, 2019

Benton

46

Monticello

67

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Monticello

54

Argyle

60

Friday February 15, 2019

Monticello

68

Juda

27

Saturday February 16, 2019

Albany

43

Monticello

63

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Johnson Creek

35

Monticello

63

Friday February 22, 2019

Monticello

38

Randolph

57

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
L
Monticello High School
FINAL
Mon Nov 19
W
JOHNSON CREEK
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
New Glarus High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
Monticello High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
W
Monticello High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Monticello High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Black Hawk High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
L
Belleville High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
@ Albany
Albany High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Monticello High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
Monticello High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Monticello High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
@ Weston
Just A Game Fieldhouse
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
W
Belmont High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Monticello High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
Monticello High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
L
@ Argyle
Argyle High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
@ Juda
Juda High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Monticello High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL