skip navigation

Pecatonica

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Pecatonica

17

Highland

61

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Madison Country Day

29

Pecatonica

39

Monday November 26, 2018

Iowa-Grant

54

Pecatonica

27

Thursday November 29, 2018

Pecatonica

12

Black Hawk

70

Friday November 30, 2018

University Lake School/Trinity

23

Pecatonica

58

Saturday December 01, 2018

Pecatonica

27

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

38

Thursday December 06, 2018

Pecatonica

17

Monticello

57

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Albany

67

Pecatonica

32

Friday December 14, 2018

Barneveld

44

Pecatonica

15

Thursday December 20, 2018

Pecatonica

13

Argyle

54

Friday January 04, 2019

Juda

60

Pecatonica

52

Monday January 07, 2019

Pecatonica

42

Weston

38

Saturday January 12, 2019

Potosi/Cassville

62

Pecatonica

39

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Black Hawk

85

Pecatonica

22

Monday January 21, 2019

Pecatonica

16

Parkview

46

Thursday January 24, 2019

Monticello

50

Pecatonica

33

Friday February 01, 2019

Pecatonica

35

Barneveld

41

Saturday February 02, 2019

Pecatonica

30

Albany

61

Friday February 08, 2019

Belmont

52

Pecatonica

48

Saturday February 09, 2019

Argyle

61

Pecatonica

21

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Pecatonica

56

Juda

42

Thursday February 14, 2019

Pecatonica

15

Belleville

72

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Pecatonica

20

Albany

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
L
Highland High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Mon Nov 26
L
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
Black Hawk High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Abundant Life Christian School; a Madison Christian School, East Buckeye Road, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
Monticello High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
@ Argyle
Argyle High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
W
@ Weston
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
L
Parkview High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
@ Albany
Albany High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
W
@ Juda
Juda High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Belleville High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
@ Albany
WIAA Regional
FINAL