skip navigation

Badger

2018-19 2018-19
2018-19 x 2018-19

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

34

Badger

55

Friday November 16, 2018

Kenosha Bradford

62

Badger

74

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Badger

52

Kenosha Tremper

67

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Badger

73

Kettle Moraine

71

Friday November 30, 2018

Waterford

66

Badger

60

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Badger

42

Delavan-Darien

25

Saturday December 08, 2018

Watertown

48

Badger

43

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Badger

44

Elkhorn

39

Friday December 14, 2018

Badger

70

Burlington

39

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Westosha Central

35

Badger

61

Thursday December 20, 2018

Badger

48

Janesville Craig

61

Friday December 28, 2018

Oconomowoc

34

Badger

66

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Wilmot

51

Badger

58

Friday January 11, 2019

Badger

48

Union Grove

42

Friday January 18, 2019

Badger

37

Waterford

51

Friday January 25, 2019

Burlington

35

Badger

69

Friday February 01, 2019

Elkhorn

33

Badger

46

Monday February 04, 2019

Delavan-Darien

30

Badger

51

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Badger

77

Westosha Central

53

Friday February 08, 2019

Badger

36

Wilmot

59

Friday February 15, 2019

Union Grove

42

Badger

50

Friday February 22, 2019

Janesville Craig

61

Badger

42

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
W
Badger High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
Badger High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
L
Kenosha Tremper High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Badger High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Badger High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Elkhorn High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Badger High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Badger High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Badger High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Waterford High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Badger High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Badger High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
W
Badger High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
@ Wilmot
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Badger High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL