skip navigation

Princeton/Green Lake

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Princeton/Green Lake

25

Berlin

63

Thursday November 15, 2018

Wautoma

47

Princeton/Green Lake

52

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Westfield

51

Princeton/Green Lake

36

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Oakfield

33

Princeton/Green Lake

50

Friday November 30, 2018

Randolph

48

Princeton/Green Lake

39

Thursday December 06, 2018

Princeton/Green Lake

35

Fall River

56

Monday December 10, 2018

Markesan

48

Princeton/Green Lake

25

Friday December 14, 2018

Princeton/Green Lake

35

Rio

42

Thursday December 20, 2018

Pardeeville

48

Princeton/Green Lake

54

Thursday January 03, 2019

Princeton/Green Lake

55

Wild Rose

46

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Princeton/Green Lake

59

Montello

50

Friday January 11, 2019

Princeton/Green Lake

62

Cambria-Friesland

65

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Horicon

44

Princeton/Green Lake

52

Thursday January 17, 2019

Princeton/Green Lake

32

Randolph

43

Friday January 25, 2019

Princeton/Green Lake

30

Markesan

41

Friday February 01, 2019

Princeton/Green Lake

42

Central Wisconsin Christian

38

Saturday February 02, 2019

Rio

52

Princeton/Green Lake

33

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Princeton/Green Lake

34

Pardeeville

46

Friday February 08, 2019

Montello

32

Princeton/Green Lake

44

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Fall River

51

Princeton/Green Lake

29

Thursday February 14, 2019

Cambria-Friesland

13

Princeton/Green Lake

55

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Cambridge

41

Princeton/Green Lake

32

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
L
@ Berlin
Berlin High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
W
Wautoma High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
L
Green Lake High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Green Lake High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Green Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
Fall River High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
L
Green Lake High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
@ Rio
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Green Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
Wild Rose High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Montello High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Cambria-Friesland High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Princeton High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
Randolph High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Markesan High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Rio
Princeton High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Pardeeville High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Princeton High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
L
Princeton High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Princeton High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL