skip navigation

Randolph

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Hustisford

31

Randolph

60

Friday November 16, 2018

Horicon

56

Randolph

69

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Randolph

49

Central Wisconsin Christian

36

Friday November 30, 2018

Randolph

48

Princeton/Green Lake

39

Monday December 03, 2018

Randolph

50

Westfield

35

Thursday December 06, 2018

Randolph

42

Pardeeville

29

Monday December 10, 2018

Fall River

45

Randolph

34

Friday December 14, 2018

Cambria-Friesland

26

Randolph

59

Thursday December 20, 2018

Rio

40

Randolph

48

Friday December 28, 2018

Randolph

52

North Fond du Lac

28

Saturday December 29, 2018

Randolph

25

Little Chute

60

Thursday January 03, 2019

Randolph

58

Oakfield

38

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Randolph

32

Markesan

39

Friday January 11, 2019

Montello

45

Randolph

71

Thursday January 17, 2019

Princeton/Green Lake

32

Randolph

43

Saturday January 19, 2019

Randolph

46

Johnson Creek

21

Friday January 25, 2019

Randolph

51

Fall River

43

Saturday February 02, 2019

Pardeeville

40

Randolph

42

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Randolph

57

Rio

40

Friday February 08, 2019

Markesan

38

Randolph

27

Monday February 11, 2019

Randolph

66

Cambria-Friesland

39

Thursday February 14, 2019

Randolph

78

Montello

57

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Wisconsin School for the Deaf

16

Randolph

75

Friday February 22, 2019

Monticello

38

Randolph

57

Saturday February 23, 2019

Argyle

47

Randolph

59

Thursday February 28, 2019

Randolph

32

Fall River

35

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
W
Randolph High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
Randolph High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Green Lake High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
W
Westfield High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Pardeeville High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
L
Randolph High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Randolph High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Rio
Randolph High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
North Fond du Lac Holiday Classic
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
North Fond du Lac Hall of Fame Classic
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Markesan High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Randolph High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Randolph High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Johnson Creek High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Fall River High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Randolph High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
@ Rio
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Randolph High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
Cambria-Friesland High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Montello High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional Final - Randolph
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
L
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Fort Atkinson
FINAL