skip navigation

New Berlin Eisenhower

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Friday November 16, 2018

Divine Savior Holy Angels

55

New Berlin Eisenhower

72

Tuesday November 20, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

60

Brookfield East

32

Saturday November 24, 2018

Montini Catholic (IL)

60

New Berlin Eisenhower

54

Friday November 30, 2018

Milwaukee Lutheran

30

New Berlin Eisenhower

78

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

41

New Berlin Eisenhower

50

Friday December 07, 2018

Wisconsin Lutheran

34

New Berlin Eisenhower

63

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Pewaukee

54

New Berlin Eisenhower

70

Friday December 14, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

60

Greendale

14

Tuesday December 18, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

46

New Berlin West

35

Friday December 21, 2018

West Allis Central

18

New Berlin Eisenhower

69

Thursday December 27, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

60

Green Bay Southwest

44

Friday December 28, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

58

Sun Prairie

37

Tuesday January 08, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

63

Greenfield

28

Friday January 11, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

49

Pius XI Catholic

43

Friday January 18, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

67

Wisconsin Lutheran

31

Saturday January 19, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

72

Stoughton

46

Friday January 25, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

64

Pewaukee

75

Friday February 01, 2019

New Berlin West

41

New Berlin Eisenhower

59

Saturday February 02, 2019

Wrightstown

45

New Berlin Eisenhower

82

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Greendale

45

New Berlin Eisenhower

62

Friday February 08, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

76

West Allis Central

14

Thursday February 14, 2019

South Milwaukee

35

New Berlin Eisenhower

59

Friday February 22, 2019

Catholic Memorial

37

New Berlin Eisenhower

80

Saturday February 23, 2019

Whitnall

40

New Berlin Eisenhower

59

Thursday February 28, 2019

Pewaukee

56

New Berlin Eisenhower

40

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Sun Prairie Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Sun Prairie Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Pius XI High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
West Allis Central High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional Final - New Berlin Eisenhower
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
L
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Greenfield
FINAL