skip navigation

Cedar Grove-Belgium

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Pewaukee

10

Friday March 29, 2019

New Holstein

Cedar Grove-Belgium

Thursday April 04, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

14

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

3

Saturday April 06, 2019

Kiel

16

Cedar Grove-Belgium

2

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Kohler/Christian

0

Cedar Grove-Belgium

10

Monday April 15, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

9

Howards Grove

6

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Ozaukee

9

Cedar Grove-Belgium

4

Thursday April 18, 2019

Kewaskum

Cedar Grove-Belgium

Monday April 22, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

13

Manitowoc Lutheran

2

Thursday April 25, 2019

Port Washington

1

Cedar Grove-Belgium

2

Friday April 26, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

2

Sheboygan Lutheran

1

Monday April 29, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

Sheboygan Falls

Friday May 03, 2019

Reedsville

3

Cedar Grove-Belgium

2

Monday May 06, 2019

St. Mary Catholic

8

Cedar Grove-Belgium

1

Friday May 10, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

2

Mishicot

5

Monday May 13, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

3

Kiel

4

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Hilbert/Stockbridge

4

Cedar Grove-Belgium

10

Thursday May 16, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

2

Oostburg

10

Saturday May 18, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

2

Plymouth

12

Monday May 20, 2019

Random Lake

10

Cedar Grove-Belgium

5

Thursday May 23, 2019

Dominican

1

Cedar Grove-Belgium

2

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

4

Ozaukee

5

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484377314 Tue Mar 26
L
WCTC
FINAL
155484375033 Fri Mar 29 -
Cedar Grove Belgium HS
Cancelled
155484373049 Thu Apr 4
W
June Vollrath Park
FINAL
155484374213 Sat Apr 6
L
Cedar Grove Belgium HS
FINAL
155484374231 Tue Apr 9
W
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
155484373050 Mon Apr 15
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
155484375299 Tue Apr 16
L
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
155484374178 Thu Apr 18 -
Cedar Grove Belgium HS
Cancelled
155484373052 Mon Apr 22
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484375481 Thu Apr 25
W
Cedar Grove Belgium HS
FINAL
155484373057 Fri Apr 26
W
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484373056 Mon Apr 29 -
Sheboygan Falls High School
Cancelled
155484375669 Fri May 3
L
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
155484375863 Mon May 6
L
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
155484373053 Fri May 10
L
Mishicot High School
FINAL
155484373051 Mon May 13
L
@ Kiel
Kiel High School
FINAL
155484373888 Tue May 14
W
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
155484373054 Thu May 16
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
155484373055 Sat May 18
L
Plymouth High School
FINAL
155484375649 Mon May 20
L
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
155484377682 Thu May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL