skip navigation

Oostburg

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Kiel

5

Oostburg

3

Thursday April 04, 2019

Oostburg

5

Reedsville

2

Tuesday April 09, 2019

St. Mary Catholic

1

Oostburg

0

Thursday April 11, 2019

New Holstein

Oostburg

Thursday April 18, 2019

Oostburg

Kiel

Thursday April 25, 2019

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

1

Oostburg

7

Friday April 26, 2019

Oostburg

4

Kohler/Christian

3

Thursday May 02, 2019

Oostburg

3

Ozaukee

4

Friday May 03, 2019

Howards Grove

10

Oostburg

5

Monday May 06, 2019

Oostburg

1

Random Lake

5

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Oostburg

2

Mishicot

8

Friday May 10, 2019

Manitowoc Lutheran

0

Oostburg

8

Monday May 13, 2019

Oostburg

13

Sheboygan Lutheran

2

Thursday May 16, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

2

Oostburg

10

Friday May 17, 2019

Kewaskum

Oostburg

Friday May 17, 2019

Hilbert/Stockbridge

7

Oostburg

2

Thursday May 23, 2019

Oostburg

3

Howards Grove

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484374216 Tue Apr 2
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
155484375236 Thu Apr 4
W
Reedsville Middle School
FINAL
155484375869 Tue Apr 9
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
155484375037 Thu Apr 11 -
Oostburg High School
Cancelled
155484375231 Thu Apr 18 -
@ Kiel
Kiel High School
Cancelled
155484373499 Thu Apr 25
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL
155484375232 Fri Apr 26
W
Kohler High School
FINAL
155484375234 Thu May 2
L
Ozaukee High School
FINAL
155484373952 Fri May 3
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
155484375235 Mon May 6
L
Random Lake High School
FINAL
155484375233 Tue May 7
L
Mishicot High School
FINAL
155484374518 Fri May 10
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL
155484375237 Mon May 13
W
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484373054 Thu May 16
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL
155484374183 Fri May 17 -
Kewaskum (8-5)
Oostburg High School
4:30 PM CDT
155484377574 Fri May 17
L
Oostburg High School, New York Avenue, Oostburg, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu May 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL