skip navigation

Beloit Memorial

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Beloit Memorial

4

Oregon

8

Thursday March 28, 2019

Delavan-Darien

5

Beloit Memorial

10

Friday March 29, 2019

Sauk Prairie

7

Beloit Memorial

5

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Janesville Craig

17

Beloit Memorial

2

Friday April 05, 2019

Beloit Memorial

0

Janesville Craig

10

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Beloit Memorial

3

Sun Prairie

20

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Beloit Memorial

0

Sun Prairie

18

Saturday April 13, 2019

Madison La Follette

20

Beloit Memorial

16

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Madison East

9

Beloit Memorial

0

Thursday April 18, 2019

Beloit Memorial

6

Madison East

7

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Beloit Memorial

1

Middleton

3

Thursday April 25, 2019

Middleton

10

Beloit Memorial

3

Friday April 26, 2019

Milton

Beloit Memorial

Saturday May 04, 2019

Beloit Memorial

6

Madison La Follette

1

Monday May 06, 2019

Beloit Memorial

Stoughton

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Beloit Memorial

0

Madison Memorial

3

Friday May 10, 2019

Madison West

4

Beloit Memorial

0

Friday May 10, 2019

Beloit Memorial

8

Madison West

2

Monday May 13, 2019

Madison Memorial

6

Beloit Memorial

2

Monday May 13, 2019

Sussex Hamilton

Beloit Memorial

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Verona

0

Beloit Memorial

4

Thursday May 16, 2019

Beloit Memorial

5

Verona

10

Friday May 17, 2019

Elkhorn

11

Beloit Memorial

2

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Janesville Parker

3

Beloit Memorial

1

Thursday May 23, 2019

Beloit Memorial

Janesville Parker

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Beloit Memorial

1

Arrowhead

5

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484375239 Tue Mar 26
L
@ Oregon
Oregon High School
FINAL
155484373324 Thu Mar 28
W
Beloit Turner High School
FINAL
155484375895 Fri Mar 29
L
Stateline Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
155484374043 Tue Apr 2
L
Stateline Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
155484372728 Fri Apr 5
L
Riverside Park, Janesville
FINAL
155484372736 Tue Apr 9
L
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
155484377429 Tue Apr 9
L
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
155484374461 Sat Apr 13
L
Stateline Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
155484374452 Tue Apr 16
L
Stateline Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
155484372730 Thu Apr 18
L
Warner Park
FINAL
155484372734 Tue Apr 23
L
Middleton High School
FINAL
155484374705 Thu Apr 25
L
Stateline Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
155484374716 Fri Apr 26 -
Stateline Youth Sports Complex
Cancelled
155484372731 Sat May 4
W
Warner Park
FINAL
155484372735 Mon May 6 -
Stoughton High School
Cancelled
155484372732 Tue May 7
L
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
155484374481 Fri May 10
L
Stateline Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
155484372733 Fri May 10
W
Beloit Telfer Park
FINAL
155484374472 Mon May 13
L
Stateline Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
155484377021 Mon May 13 -
Beloit Telfer Park
Cancelled
155484376326 Tue May 14
W
Stateline Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
155484372737 Thu May 16
L
@ Verona
Stampfl Field
FINAL
155484373506 Fri May 17
L
Stateline Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
155484374055 Tue May 21
L
Stateline Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
155484372729 Thu May 23 -
Riverside Park, Janesville
5:00 PM CDT
Tue May 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL