skip navigation

Madison West

Regular Season 2019

Friday March 29, 2019

Monona Grove

9

Madison West

0

Saturday March 30, 2019

Monona Grove

0

Madison West

17

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Madison West

5

Madison La Follette

2

Friday April 05, 2019

Madison West

Stoughton

Friday April 05, 2019

Madison West

Eau Claire Memorial

Monday April 08, 2019

Madison La Follette

1

Madison West

5

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Madison East

4

Madison West

7

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Madison West

4

Madison East

2

Monday April 15, 2019

Middleton

2

Madison West

3

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Verona

6

Madison West

8

Thursday April 18, 2019

Madison West

2

Verona

1

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Madison West

0

Madison Memorial

2

Thursday April 25, 2019

Madison Memorial

3

Madison West

4

Saturday May 04, 2019

Madison West

2

Middleton

3

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Madison West

9

Janesville Parker

0

Friday May 10, 2019

Madison West

4

Beloit Memorial

0

Friday May 10, 2019

Beloit Memorial

8

Madison West

2

Saturday May 11, 2019

Janesville Parker

4

Madison West

5

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Madison West

0

Janesville Craig

9

Thursday May 16, 2019

Janesville Craig

6

Madison West

1

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Sun Prairie

13

Madison West

7

Thursday May 23, 2019

Madison West

4

Sun Prairie

9

Thursday May 30, 2019

Madison East

5

Madison West

15

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Madison West

0

Sun Prairie

7

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484377351 Fri Mar 29
L
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
155484377361 Sat Mar 30
W
Madison Memorial High School
FINAL
155484374485 Tue Apr 2
W
Warner Park
FINAL
Fri Apr 5 -
@ Stoughton (2-12)
Woodside Sports Complex
5:45 PM CDT
Fri Apr 5 -
Woodside Sports Complex
8:00 PM CDT
155484374467 Mon Apr 8
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
155484374484 Tue Apr 9
W
Warner Park
FINAL
155484377488 Tue Apr 9
W
FINAL
155484374711 Mon Apr 15
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
155484376332 Tue Apr 16
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
155484374489 Thu Apr 18
W
@ Verona
Stampfl Field
FINAL
155484374486 Tue Apr 23
L
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
155484374477 Thu Apr 25
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
155484374487 Sat May 4
L
Middleton High School
FINAL
155484374483 Tue May 7
W
Riverside Park, Janesville
FINAL
155484374481 Fri May 10
W
Stateline Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
155484372733 Fri May 10
L
Beloit Telfer Park
FINAL
155484374060 Sat May 11
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
155484374482 Tue May 14
L
Riverside Park, Janesville
FINAL
155484374050 Thu May 16
L
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
155484376210 Tue May 21
L
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
155484374488 Thu May 23
L
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
Thu May 30
W
WIAA Regional Final - Madison West
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
L
WIAA Sectional - Middleton
FINAL