skip navigation

Verona

Regular Season 2019

Thursday March 28, 2019

Milton

4

Verona

9

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Verona

6

Janesville Parker

1

Friday April 05, 2019

Janesville Parker

0

Verona

11

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Middleton

0

Verona

10

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Middleton

7

Verona

3

Saturday April 13, 2019

Verona

1

Janesville Craig

4

Monday April 15, 2019

Verona

6

Oregon

7

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Verona

6

Madison West

8

Thursday April 18, 2019

Madison West

2

Verona

1

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Verona

1

Sun Prairie

11

Thursday April 25, 2019

Sun Prairie

7

Verona

0

Thursday May 02, 2019

Verona

1

Madison Memorial

7

Friday May 03, 2019

Madison Memorial

1

Verona

5

Saturday May 04, 2019

Janesville Craig

6

Verona

2

Monday May 06, 2019

Verona

8

Waunakee

5

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Verona

11

Madison La Follette

1

Friday May 10, 2019

Madison La Follette

3

Verona

13

Saturday May 11, 2019

Kaukauna

14

Verona

10

Saturday May 11, 2019

Kaukauna

0

Verona

10

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Verona

0

Beloit Memorial

4

Thursday May 16, 2019

Beloit Memorial

5

Verona

10

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Madison East

1

Verona

6

Thursday May 23, 2019

Verona

4

Madison East

2

Friday May 24, 2019

Arrowhead

Verona

Friday May 24, 2019

Arrowhead

Verona

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Verona

4

Oregon

1

Thursday May 30, 2019

Verona

1

Waunakee

0

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Verona

4

Madison Memorial

1

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Verona

0

Sun Prairie

10

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484374729 Thu Mar 28
W
Stampfl Field
FINAL
155484376328 Tue Apr 2
W
Riverside Park, Janesville
FINAL
155484374063 Fri Apr 5
W
Stampfl Field
FINAL
155484374714 Tue Apr 9
W
Stampfl Field
FINAL
155484377430 Tue Apr 9
L
Middleton High School
FINAL
155484376327 Sat Apr 13
L
Riverside Park, Janesville
FINAL
155484376334 Mon Apr 15
L
@ Oregon
Oregon High School
FINAL
155484376332 Tue Apr 16
L
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
155484374489 Thu Apr 18
L
Stampfl Field
FINAL
155484376335 Tue Apr 23
L
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
155484376212 Thu Apr 25
L
Stampfl Field
FINAL
155484376331 Thu May 2
L
Stampfl Field
FINAL
155484374480 Fri May 3
W
Stampfl Field
FINAL
155484374054 Sat May 4
L
Stampfl Field
FINAL
155484377024 Mon May 6
W
Waunakee High School
FINAL
155484376330 Tue May 7
W
Warner Park
FINAL
155484374471 Fri May 10
W
Stampfl Field
FINAL
155484374098 Sat May 11
L
Verona,Stampfl Field
FINAL
155484374099 Sat May 11
W
Verona,Stampfl Field
FINAL
155484376326 Tue May 14
L
Stateline Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
155484372737 Thu May 16
W
Stampfl Field
FINAL
155484374460 Tue May 21
W
Stampfl Field
FINAL
155484376329 Thu May 23
W
Warner Park
FINAL
155484372562 Fri May 24 -
Verona,Stampfl Field
Cancelled
155484372563 Fri May 24 -
Verona,Stampfl Field
Cancelled
Tue May 28
W
@ Oregon
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 30
W
WIAA Regional Final - Waunakee
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
W
WIAA Sectional - Middleton
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Middleton
FINAL