skip navigation

Milwaukee Lutheran

Regular Season 2019

Friday March 29, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Catholic Memorial

10

Monday April 01, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

13

Greenfield

0

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Greenfield

6

Milwaukee Lutheran

2

Friday April 05, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

11

Milwaukee Lutheran

3

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

10

Brown Deer

0

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

10

Cudahy

6

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

5

Whitnall

15

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Whitnall

7

Milwaukee Lutheran

4

Friday April 26, 2019

Brown Deer

2

Milwaukee Lutheran

12

Saturday April 27, 2019

Milwaukee King

Milwaukee Lutheran

Thursday May 02, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

Wisconsin Lutheran

Friday May 03, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

1

Pewaukee

6

Friday May 03, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Pewaukee

10

Monday May 06, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

5

Living Word Lutheran

15

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

17

Shorewood

7

Wednesday May 08, 2019

Shorewood

5

Milwaukee Lutheran

7

Friday May 10, 2019

West Allis Central

Milwaukee Lutheran

Friday May 10, 2019

Cudahy

7

Milwaukee Lutheran

5

Saturday May 11, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

1

Lake Country Lutheran

13

Saturday May 11, 2019

Martin Luther

5

Milwaukee Lutheran

18

Monday May 13, 2019

Greendale

13

Milwaukee Lutheran

5

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

South Milwaukee

3

Wednesday May 15, 2019

South Milwaukee

18

Milwaukee Lutheran

5

Thursday May 16, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

Pius XI Catholic

Saturday May 18, 2019

New Berlin West

Milwaukee Lutheran

Thursday May 23, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

7

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

8

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484374767 Fri Mar 29
L
Infinity Fields - Waukesha
FINAL
155484374769 Mon Apr 1
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL
155484373808 Tue Apr 2
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484374998 Fri Apr 5
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484374766 Tue Apr 9
W
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
155484374768 Wed Apr 17
W
@ Cudahy
Sheridan Park
FINAL
155484374775 Tue Apr 23
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL
155484376735 Wed Apr 24
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484372931 Fri Apr 26
W
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484377345 Sat Apr 27 -
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
Cancelled
155484374776 Thu May 2 -
Wisconsin Lutheran College
Cancelled
Fri May 3
L
WCTC
FINAL
155484374771 Fri May 3
L
WCTC
FINAL
155484374770 Mon May 6
L
Kapco Park
FINAL
155484374773 Tue May 7
W
Harden Field - Zablocki Park
FINAL
155484376020 Wed May 8
W
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484376570 Fri May 10 -
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
Cancelled
Fri May 10
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Lake Country Lutheran Invite
FINAL
155484377201 Sat May 11
W
Lake Country Lutheran Invite
FINAL
155484373795 Mon May 13
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484374774 Tue May 14
L
South Milwaukee High School
FINAL
155484376079 Wed May 15
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484374772 Thu May 16 -
Rock Sports Complex
Cancelled
155484375012 Sat May 18 -
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
Cancelled
Thu May 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL